Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Munhall, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-44 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best described as conscientious and...

In his own words

Best described as conscientious and considerate, am a health-care clinician currently employed with a local homecare agency. Am very versatile and adaptable with respect to activities. Easily blend in with either high- or pop culture events. If given my druthers though, low-key outings are more my speed. Well spoken,-versed, and -read, I had the fortune of being raised in a multi-cultural environment. Couple that with a mixed ethnic heritage, I was afforded the opportunity see life through a wide variety of dimensions. A lot have asked since relocating in 2005 how I can be here in Western PA relative to Honolulu and my response is that beauty comes in all forms and varieties and is certainly in the eye of the beholder. Hallmark-ish and a bit of a cliché but true. The type of person I'm looking for? Quite a tricky question to answer. While certain commonalities are/can be beneficial, other traits are a must. Morals, ethics, values. Really shouldn't be that I must include these traits in a "looking for" section but in this day/age I thought I should put it out there. I am certainly conservative with regards to these personality traits but well-kept waist length hair shows that I still maintain a bit of a liberal edge. After a myriad of dates, I've rediscovered what I'm not interested in:heavy, routine weekend nightclubbing/drinking, random tattoos/sleeves, excessive facial piercings, boorish behavior, If there is anything within this profile that piques your interest, please don't hesitate in getting in contact with me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Two black sort hair domestics(guess I'm not that superstitious).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No current favorite "hotspots".


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things..if you know which movie this is from, read on...if not, read on anyway. Springtime and longer,warmer days, , polite and courteous behavior/random acts of Aloha, finding that matching sock, weekend winter naps.

For fun

I enjoy most outdoor activities but have yet to go skiing, snowboarding or snowblading(this looks like the most fun). If it's outdoors and active, I'm up for it. Downtime activities:buying/selling on eBay, tinkering with golf clubs, etc

Last read

Email, work documentation and a few funny Match profiles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
As per the above description.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/4 Scottish, 1/4 Irish and 1/2 Japanese(Hapa if you will). I definitely pull more from the Caucasian side(height, green eyes, and fair skin) but some are equally able to discern the Asian traits.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Roman Catholic, attribute many personal characteristics to this upbringing. Bless me Father, I've not been to church in......aeons. Sound familiar?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
As per the above description.