Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HapEgirle

46 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm your Huckleberry!

In her own words

I believe that we are all looking for the same thing...someone to enrich our lives in one way or another. Things that I like: Arrested development, adventure, art, animals (when the don't make me sneeze), affection, books, baking, the beach, biking, belly laughing, balance, culture, canning, cooking (when there's someone around to eat it), canoes, campfires, Canada, daisies, my daughter, energy (positive only, please), ethnic food (a plus if you like to make it), festivals, family, the farmer's market when weather permits, fall leaves, fishing, the gym, golf (really bad), gardening, honesty, hiking, House of Blues, hats, heels, humor, irony, Ipods, jet skis, kayaks, kitchen utensils, Lake Erie, lentil soup from Alladin's, movies, music, massages, mischief, mountains, meeting new people, nostalgia, nuts from Heggy's, Ontario, Portage Lakes, pillow fights, pillow talk, my pillow in general, parties, quiet times, Quentin Tarantino, rainy days that I can stay under the blankets, rollercoasters, roadtrips, shenanigans, sarcasm, stand up paddleboarding, sewing, skirts, talking all afternoon, talking all night, the Towpath, vegetables (particularily growing them), washing windows, witty banter, waffles on Saturday morning, yoga, and saying 'yes', because it means I'm not saying no. Thanks for hanging in there! Of course, there are things I don't care for, but I'm a 'half-full' kind of gal. If you consider yourself outgoing, adventurous and you think we might be a good fit, why not get to know each other and see where it goes. FWIW: My kids are older and will both be in college this fall, so I have plenty of free time, and will be an empty nester soon. If you write, and don't have a picture posted, please don't be surprised if I don't respond. No, I don't care for you to text one to my phone, email me one at my private email address, or deliver one by carrier pigeon, with a nice note card made from recycled paper. Life is full of mysteries...what you look like shouldn't be one of them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love most music and have it playing most of the time. I don't watch TV but will watch a movie when the mood strikes me. I enjoy cooking...with fresh local ingredients, and enjoy the farmer's market when the weather permits...short lived in Ohio:)

For fun

Not that it's a lot of fun, but I've been spending most of my free time at the gym. I'd like to compete in a triathlon in September, so I'm starting early ;) Once the nice weather hits, I'll be back outside :)

Last read

Food and Wine magazines. It's summer...I'm short on time ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a couple of Docs. It's a great gig.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference