Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles of Santa Clara, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you believe in thin-slicing?

In his own words

In my formative years, I was blessed with the opportunity to roam around much of Asia. I’m passionate about travel and can spend endless amount of time talking about where the next trip should be. I have a strange and uncanny talent for recognizing fruit producing plants, and I can stomach just about anything. More recently, I’ve trekked through parts of the Amazon, rafted the Pacuara in Costa Rica, hiked the beautiful Inca trail to Machu Picchu, and swam (briefly) in Lake Titicaca. Amongst other things, travel has taught me not to sweat the petty things or pet the sweaty things. No matter where I go, bay area will always be home. Locally, I enjoy mountain biking, snowboarding, wake boarding, bowling, and walking my dogs. A nice long massage and splurging on a good meal will generally follow these activities. I sincerely hope to never develop a beer gut, or any other type of gut. Having said that, I also geek out on anything food related and keep a lengthy log of great meals. You’ll never have the problem of not knowing what the next meal should be with me. I can order dim sum in at least 3 languages if that’s your thing. I'm looking for a woman with the right chemistry. I will recognize you by your genuine smile, and your bright outlook on life. You will likely be a woman of depth who values family and strives for balance and self-efficacy. You should have a keen sense of humor but still laugh at my stupid jokes. Your inquisitive mind enjoys seeking out new ideas and great stories, as well as sharing the many trials and tribulations that have sharpened you. If given the choice, you would rather save up for a trip to anywhere than buy another 10K Chanel bag. You are someone who knows that oftentimes, the journey is more important than the destination, and compassion and humility are the trademarks of a good traveler. Ultimately, the best way to determine true chemistry is to be in each other's presence, have a conversation, do something fun together, and see if magic happens. So if the above sounds like you and something here catches your eyes, send over a hello.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 goofy dogs. A twelve yr old mutt and a 2 yr old white shepherd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountain winery, comedy clubs, jazz clubs. friend's restaurants.

Favorite things

Ted-talks, Radiolab, travel shows, the cosmos, exotic fruits, seafood, and world peace.

For fun

Mountain biking, snowboarding, scuba diving, hiking, strange and exotic food. Roaming the world ... Cooking with family and friends.

Last read

Sophie's World, The Alchemist, The Economist, Menshealth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral