Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manvel, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Healthy monogamous relationship? Yes, I'll have one please.

In his own words

My friends will tell you that I'm funny, faithful, good hearted, smart, and fun to be around. I don't take life too seriously as it is too short to do so; however, I am serious about finding a true partner to share life's ups and downs as well as grow together. I believe that two are stronger than one; however, I don't need anyone to complete me. I am complete on my own. I am looking for someone who is faithful, loving, romantic, kind hearted, and like minded. Corinthians 13:1 sums it up really. My match would be someone who makes me laugh and at the same time see things from a different perspective. If any of this sparks an interest, I would love to hear from you. Thanks for taking the time to read and consider this ad! Hope to hear from you and Happy Hunting!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have had several dogs in my lifetime and only one cat. I miss my cat, but I truly love my dog who is spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exercise at Memorial and Hermann Park; eating anywhere there is good food to be had, LOL; my grandparent's place (miss them); anywhere my friends and I are having a good time.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love to explore new foods from other cultures, but I generally stick to my southern roots :) I love to write my own songs and be creative. I love movies and shows that make you contemplate life and challenges. I genuinely enjoy good conversation.

For fun

I love all types of music, but especially enjoy live venues from low key to sophisticated(concerts, theatre, musicals, opera, etc.);Art and Science museum exhibits; River rafting; dining with friends; walks in the park; traveling; cooking; and more

Last read

Creating True Peace by Thich Nhat Hanh; Density of Souls by Christopher Rice; Harry Potter series; Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman (in progress)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am one of those in life that has a passion for my job, and I rarely consider it work. I was called to my profession and am very fortunate to have been given this gift.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
God loves me, and I love God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral