Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying the journey

In his own words

All I wanted was to be a circus contortionist, but somehow I ended up being a marketing exec! I derive immense satisfaction from my work but I enjoy – and need – balance in my life. I have many interests, ranging from yoga, pilates, running, hiking, to reading, model building and photography. Maybe its too late to be a contortionist but I still like to be the most flexible guy in my yoga class! I am a happy, positive, enthusiastic person, successful at work and active in my hobbies. I am a caring and nurturing father of a little boy, who stays with me 2 nights each week. I'm seeking a female companion who is thoughtful and considerate, accepting and compassionate, sincere and honest, and an open and straightforward communicator. I would like to meet someone who is physically active, motivated or accomplished in yoga or pilates, and interested in hiking or running. My ideal companion would be career oriented; stylish; spiritual but not religious; collaborative and yet individualistic. I am grateful for everything that is good in my life, and I want to be able to share life's experiences with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many favorite restaurants in South Bay, love to try new places esp in San Francisco. Hiking - Almaden Quicksilver, Rancho San Antonio, Alum Rock, Mission Peak. Travel - Peru, Argentina, Kenya, India, all over Europe, SE Asia. I never tire of Maui.

Favorite things

Sunshine on a clear winter day, anything recorded by Miles Davis, Hanumanasana

For fun

Yoga, pilates - I am working hard to develop my flexibility; running, long walks, hot showers after working out, reading self-development and business books, live jazz and blues, weekend getaways, wine tasting, SJ Sharks, time with my son.

Last read

Positive Intelligence, First 90 Days, Good to Great, 5 Dysfunctions of a Team, 7 Habits, The Female Brain, Way of the Superior Man, Spirituality of Imperfection, Yoga Journal, The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job has a great mix of technical and business content. I travel occasionally with work - I love seeing new places and meeting customers. I work hard, but I have a really nice balance between work and play.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Grew up in Ireland, left there when I was 18 and lived in England for 10 years, moved to USA in 1992.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral