Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hold your own, know your name, and go your own way....

In his own words

I am a genuinely happy person. I feel confident calling myself unique. I am a passionate person and this translates into all areas of my work and personal life. I love to laugh and strive to do this as often as possible. Connections are important to me. At the end of the day, all we have are those we have connections with, be it family, friends, or the one you love the most. I am a loyal person. I can be counted on when needed. I fight for what I believe in and I am not afraid to stand up for what is right. I love being outdoors, both socializing with your closest friends or packing up your snowboard and hitting the mountain solo. I like to explore, experience, and learn new things. I like to challenge myself from time to time. I like being active and having a good time. However, when all this is said and done, nothing beats relaxing with the your special girl, cooking a nice dinner or catching a movie. Life is an amazing journey and I am enjoying the ride. I like to mix with walks of life; I believe you can learn something from everyone. I would like to meet someone who has a similar perspective or who is at least open-minded. Someone who is considerate and is down to lend a helping hand when they are able. Someone who likes to explore and who wants to make the most of our time spent here. Someone who is driven and wants to make something of themselves; no matter how insignificant their title may seem. There is nothing in this world that would make me happier than having my own family. I have wanted it for quite sometime now. Please don't let this scare you because not one part of me is rushing this. I am a very independent person who is very patient, and refuses to settle. I know what I want and what I deserve. I love children! They can always bring a smile to your face. I cannot wait to find my soulmate (yes I do believe in true love and romance). It may happen on here or it may happen in some other area of life. You never know until you try. So far this may come across as a bit mushy, I know. However, I find balance in everything I do. I have a warm sensitive side but trust, I can be just as manly as the next guy. Although you will catch me helping around the house with cleaning (I always do the, you can also catch me outside doing all the dirty work. My lady will be well taken care of! Laughing, smiling, helping, listening, caring, living, loving....these are the things I do each day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, Roxy, is a Boxer-Rottweiler mix. She will be 6 years old this summer. She is a rescue dog and a damn good one! I have had her for a year and known her for three years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hmmmmm...Anywhere outdoors, around the trees, water, and sun!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Next to family & friends, music is my favorite thing in this world! It begins & ends most of my days. I enjoy it so much that I have attempted to learn the guitar & piano/keyboard in the past few years. Love a good meal & love to chill & have fun.

For fun

I am up for anything! I love exploring, trying new things. When there are no more new things to try, you can find me at home after a long day of work. Reading, light cooking, walking Roxy, music, and light T.V. and a decent nights sleep.

Last read

The Tipping Point by Malcom Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Energy consultant in the Solar industry part-time. As of the summer, I am building a business in the Health & Wellness industry. I am hoping to position myself as my own boss within a year's time!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith is a touchy subject for most. I do not feel this way though. I think it is important to believe in something and I am open-minded to listen and learn.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business management. In the research stages of pursuing additional schooling.