Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not one in a million kind of woman, I am once in a lifetime. ( Pls read my profile before sending me a email/wink... thank u!)

In her own words

Im looking for a longterm relationship. If you're here to BS please donot contact me because soon or later on i will find out anyway. I am not here to flirt or play games. I like my future man to be tall (5'10 and above) a man who knows how to treat her woman meaning.... open the door for her, make her laugh whenever she is sad, support her dreams in life, and most of all does not CHEAT or HIT her. One more thing i don't like a guy who is demanding, pushy, sarcastic, only look for beautiful face and nice body so they can show her off to their friends. About me? I love to travel and i like fashion but i still get my hands dirty ( I'm into DIY) Im smart, kind, i have a big heart, i help others whenever i can, independent and I try to live life to the fullest. One thing about me is when i am in love, i give my ALL =) I have weakness for tall men. Especially with hazel eyes, blue, or green. I like to tease and Im a lil bit open minded (i have my limit if it comes to adult conversation but if you're the one for me. I am open to talk about it night and day) I'm romantic kind of woman. I expect the same to my partner. A man who has British, Europe, Russian or Australian accent is a plus :) Please, don't ask me to send you pictures once you have my number and i don't like texting. Its ok to text but not all the time. I rather talk on the phone or Skype.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Philippines, Virginia Beach, Canada, Las Vegas, New York and New Jersey I love to travel!!!!

Favorite things

Asian design, Antiques, and Vintage ;)

For fun

spending time with my son, family and friends, going to the movies, playing badminton or tennis, cooking, fixing my house, taking pictures, shopping, karoeke, and sometimes i just go w/ the flow ;)

Last read

Medical Terminology books, Magazines, and Accounting books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a lil mixed of Spain and Philippines blood ;p
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral