Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Westford, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking to expand my social circle

In her own words

UPDATE as of 1/23: working in Ocala FL until March 25ish I am basically a good hearted, kind, ethical person. I have a super sense of humor, and really love to laugh and have a good time. I am hard working and really, really devoted to my horses and my riding career (um hence I am on match... I can explain that later). I have a lot of friends, and a lot of stuff going on, so sometimes my life seems kinda crazy, but I pretty much love it. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, a healthy ego and enjoys life. Said man should probably have some interests, hobbies, activities, etc that he likes to do seperate from a prospective mate. But other than that, I'm pretty easy-going, so, bring it on.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a jack russell named Molly and Catahoula (hunting/herding dog) named Marky. They sleep in the bed with me, no exceptions. My own personal horse is Quinn and he is super cool. I have many other horses I work with that I am very attached to :).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach. Old New England towns. Germany (lived there for 7 mo.). Ocala, FL (fav horse show). Worcester, MA. Boston. Current favorite place to eat is Belle's Bistro. Also eating a lot of sushi these days


Middlesex Community College, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

Mostly listen to classic rock with a smattering of everything else. I really love food, especially unhealthy food. Ok some healthy stuff is good too. Watch pretty much anything on USA network. Love a strong female charactor in tv, movies, etc.

For fun

Honestly, I'm super busy with work, so I don't get out all that much, but, I love to go to museums, concerts, interesting new places. Dancing is super fun. I like cooking, especially for others. Love to sleep in the sun on the beach. Fiction reader.

Last read

East of Eden! Was really quite good. Just started The Help. My favorite is Gone With the Wind and I love Kurt Vonnegut.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I train horses and co-manage a riding stable. The management part kind of sucks, but the horse training is super cool and I get to travel all over to go to horse shows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly Scottish, 1/4 Spanish, 1/8 Lithuanian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian, but I am not really religious at all. I don't really have an opinion about other people's religous beliefs, but I for sure don't want them shoved down my throat.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was a very good student in high school and did some community college right after, but then took a break to pursue my riding career.