Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You live once, do it right.

In her own words

Living in Maryland, working in D.C. and Wilmington, DE. I graduated from the UMD with an engineering degree and I now work in consulting. I spend most of my free time during the week exercising or catching up with friends. I have played sports my whole life so I enjoy running, swimming, and just staying healthy and fit. I am from a large family, they mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I live for the weekends when I can spend every waking minute outside. Running, swimming, skiing, snowboarding, jetskiing.... I love it all. Physical fitness is important to me and I enjoy trying new activities that get my endorphins going. I do have a fear of heights though, so I am more of a spectator when it comes to skydiving and rock climbing. I also love to travel and experience new places; I have been fortunate to have opportunities that have allowed me to visit so many different countries, meet new people, and experience different cultures all around the world. I am looking for a guy who shares the same values as I do. Someone who is open-minded and always up for some fun whether it is a new adventure or just relaxing with a good movie. I am attracted to guys who are intelligent, confident, and with a strong sense of self. Coming from a large family, I was raised to be a very independent person, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy someone to open the door for me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Geirangerfjord, Norway Lake Tahoe, CA Round Lake, MN Georgetown Waterfront


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Shooter, Top Gun, Dirty Dancing, Avatar, and Family Stone Music: anything country Foods: any kind of grilled fish, beets, pizza and chocolate Places: the cabin, the beach, anywhere warm, and anywhere foreign

For fun

The water... Summertime is my favorite part of the year and there is nothing better than spending it paddle-boarding, skiing, swimming, or just boating. When it's cold you, you'll probably catch me planning a trip to somewhere warm.

Last read

Sisters by Danielle Steel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technology Consulting
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering