Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No more rhymes now I mean it. Anybody want a peanut?

In her own words

I'd describe my self as a giving, hard working, adventurous person. I'd be happy staying in my PJ's all day, or getting all dolled up for a night on the town. My family and friends mean a lot to me, and I look for that in others. I'm new to this online thing, so please be patient with me. I'm originally from Minnesota, dontcha know. I moved to Denver for school about 5 years ago, and ironically enough, when I graduated, they gave me a job. I'm a huge nerd as you may have noticed, from some of my "for Fun" comments. I have the first six seasons of the Big Bang Theory of DVD and countless Star Trek episodes on my external hard drive. I love reading anything fantasy, but I also enjoy the classics. One of my Favorite authors is Dumas, anything by him, I always read unabridged. I also enjoy cooking, and have a very good cheese cake recipe if you ever get to try it. Twice a week I play sand volleyball as well. I like to spend as much time with my friends as I can, because I'm a bit of a workaholic, and never seam to see any one, although maybe that's because time seams to speed up the older I get. I also enjoy traveling, although I swear I never go anywhere except for back to Minnesota. (Not true, I just went to D.C. this last fall and Key West in January, but it feels like it.) I'm looking for someone who can handle my nerdiness, and isn't skimpy on good conversation.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coors Field, Pepsi Center, Dry Dock Brewery, Pour House, Barnes and Noble, Paramount Cafe, Yard House, Wash Park, My Patio, Denver Museum of Nature and Science, Denver Zoo, Minnesota, Osaka, D.C.,

For fun

Almost any movie, Cards against humanity, playing volleyball, concerts, Hockey games, Rockies games, Settlers of catan, checking out cool architecture, pottery, wine tasting, beer, dancing, Cooking.

Last read

I love to read, I'm usually reading two or three books at a time. Big Fan of the classic, but I'm also secretly a 14 year old girl. For example. I just started Gone with the Wind, and I'm just finishing the 3rd book in the Infernal devices Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
They didn't have "Research Assistant" category, so medical seamed to be the best fit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral