Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Live life to the fullest.

In her own words

My subscription is now up so I can't see any emails sent. Update- I am now enlisted into the US Navy and will be leaving for bootcamp on November 4. I am quiet when you first meet me but after I get to know you I get more comfortable. I am sarcastic at times so if you can handle it and dish it, I can take it. Family is huge to me. I love spending time with them, we usually have game night once a week. I love having a good time whether that is sitting at home watching a movie or out with friends. I love to travel. I love the outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping, starting a fire in the backyard, going to the rodeo, or just hanging out. I love kids and have a passion for leading them to be great men and women of the future. I am most comfortable in my jeans and t-shirt but I'm not afraid to dress up every now and then. I don't care to wear makeup unless it is a special occasion. I love going to the shooting range or to my grandfathers land to shoot. I turn 21 in August but have been told I act older than my age. I love random trips. I want someone who won't mind hopping in the car one weekend, taking off, and seeing where we end up. I like adventures and don't mind getting lost. Takes adventure to a different level when trying to figure out the way to get back on track. I know girls say they workout 5 or more times and most guys don't believe that but I do. My recruiter has me working out every morning so I can get ready to leave and I have to say, it's starting to grow on me. On a Sunday I can plop down on the couch and watch any NFL football game and actually know what's going on. I love sports and love going to live games. I grew up in the church so it has always been a part of my life so I am looking for someone who will put God before anyone and who loves Him more than me. I am hoping to find someone who loves to have a good time, someone who can have a good time just hanging out, and someone who likes me for me and won't try to change me. I love when a guy is respectful of a lady and one who was raised right, yes ma'am, no ma'am, one who will pull a chair out for me to sit down, and one who will hold open the door for me. And someone who can teach me how to 2 step. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a chihuahua/corgi mix. But love boxers and want one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't currently have one. Would be ineterested in finding one or two.

Favorite things

I like country music and christian music. Also love spending time with family. I like being outside and active. Enjoy bowling and rock climbing.

For fun

In my free time I like to hangout with my family and friends. I also love watching movies. I love being outdoors.

Last read

Redeeming Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have French roots but don't know a lick of French.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have grown up in the church so God is a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Going for my associate in Criminal Justice currently.