Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Vision without action is a daydream. Action without vision is a nightmare.

In her own words

I am very spontaneous and loyal. I want to see the people I love in my life living up to their highest potential, and I love connecting over the process of life and being human. I love things that maintain their integrity (especially food and people), and I really love authentically connecting with people in a way that usually produces absurd silliness and awesome laughter. That said, I also really enjoy sharing silence and think that solitude is an important part of life. I work in Hayes Valley as the catch-all full time staff member/manager/accountant at a non-profit mental health clinic, and I'm heading back to school in the fall to get an MBA and MPA. I grew up here in the Bay Area, have lived a few other places in this world, and want to do a lot more traveling. Outside of work, I love being outside and getting away from the city into nature or into the ocean often, and am definitely looking for someone with a shared love of travel and adventure, and of packing up the car and taking off for as long as possible (basically Saturday and Sunday) without necessarily having a plan. I tend to have a lot of projects going on, and I enjoy staying busy with those, living a healthy life, and keeping up with friends and getting out to shows and social events, but I also love to sleep in and cook all day and have weekends where laying in the sun and reading are major priorities. I love the blues. I'm learning how to play the cello and to build furniture and to grow vegetables in my backyard. I am grounded and pretty down to earth (most of the time, and the exceptions involve expensive plane tickets), and I'm looking for a partner who generally enjoys life, is content and playful, and knows what he needs to feel successful and loved. I'm looking for someone who wants an awesome best friend and an amazing lover (because that's what I want). I think solid relationships are open honest and sexy; if that's something you're looking for, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Tahoe, Tuscany, San Juan Islands, the northern Cali coast,


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

morning time, chocolate, eyeliner, warm beverages, super spicy ginger tea, things that are truly sexy, laughter, cuddly naps, earrings, kissing, written words that shake the soul awake, grounded people, absurd reasons for procrastinating, good pens..

For fun

Hike, surf, swim, garden, yoga, read, hear music, cook, write, explore new hikes, wander the city, build things, drink (coffee, tea, beer... yum, beverages), dance, daydream.

Last read

'Let the Great World Spin' by Colum McCann



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
UCSC Banana Slug