Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me start by saying I'm strong and a bit...

In her own words

Let me start by saying I'm strong and a bit independent ... I love meeting like minded people the kind of people that just get me. My friends would say I'm the most honest and loyal person they know, I'm looking for the same in a partner. I love just being silly and joking around. Life is more fun when you can laugh through it, my sense of humor is 1 part random, 3 parts sarcastic shaken and a little Dirty ;op. . I love movies and most music (not to big on chick flicks though ) I'm looking for someone that can love me for who I am as a whole and I would do the same. I'm very caring and have a big heart. I love traveling and trying new things (with in reason ha-ha) I'm also really only attracted to white men. I'm also a self taught baker and want at open my own bakery or even food truck featuring my creations. So I'm also looking for someone to be supportive in that dream as would I in yours. Hmm Lets see what else oh I'm not to much into clubs and bars don't get me wrong its fun once every few months. However my kind of fun now would be going to maybe downtown Disney finding an empty bench and sitting there with my partner people watching (have you every watched people and thought I wonder what their story is) its always funny to make one up or your own dialog to real life Sounds silly but if it makes you laugh why not right? Or trying to book a cruise the day of because your Best Friend wont have fun without you yes I did that didn't happen tho =o(. Ha just random last minute plans that's fun on the other hand a planned trip always works too....... Ok not to come off rude but I'm not really interested in men over 35.... I'm NOT looking for a sugar daddy Thank You =o) Favorite Shows: CSI, Criminal Minds, Suits, Lost Girl, Supernatural, Defiance (is shaping up to be a good show) , American Horror Stories, and my guilty pleasure Vampire Diaries.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 5yr blk Lab named Scofield and a cat (whom thinks he is a dog) named Bailey I love my pets my dog is my swimming buddy... sometimes I feel like I would rather be around them then some people.. they seem to say so much without sayin anything

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any since I work so many hours (by choice but hope to change that for the right guy)

Favorite things

80's, Country, top 40's and yes sometimes I go old school and listen to 50's..... Love Cooking and I'm a bad A$$ baker if I may say so myself. fav. movie Top Gun and Beverly Hills Cop 1 and 2 , 3 was maybe over kill?

For fun

I love just getting in my car and driving... finding back roads to new places. lol More normal fun I love movies (Not a huge fan of Chick Flix though) I love horror movies , I like spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I'm more a current events reader and Cosmo (gotta keep current on the latest trick;op) so I will add to my Fav. movies no matter how many times I watch Top Gun I still tear up when Goose dies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Israeli and black american decent .
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Ok so this subject is not my fave. to bring up in convo. That being said I'm always interested in learn more about other faiths. I have been to Israel the heart of all =o). I would love to go one day with my partner its an amazing place.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for Audio recording and Graduated .... Only to discover my true talent is Baking .............Although I love music and the playing with buttons in a studio my Heart is in the Kitchen