Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love, and always be yourself!

In her own words

I am fun and energetic. I love to go out and do things with people and enjoy life. I love to watch Hockey and I love to play soccer. I love music and am Pursuing a career in that area. If you wanna get to know me shoot me an email.... Not a wink cause the winking thing is a little creepy. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs and 3 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home away from home is in California. I love the beach and the sun. I also love Breckenridge and steamboat springs. I also go out to Red Rocks a lot to enjoy the nature and work out. I also like to watch Hockey and Baseball!

Favorite things

I love to paint, sing, and enjoy life. I figure if I am still alive and breathing then there is nothing to be down about :)

For fun

For fun I like to go to sporting events and just hang out. I go horseback riding once a week and I love it. I love to hang out with friends and just have a good time.

Last read

The last book I read was The Hunger Games and I loved it!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at Ralph Schomp Automotive. I schedule appointments and assist the advisers. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt, seriously.... I am mostly Scottish, German, Norweigan, and Irish. I also have French, Canadian, Cherokee Indian, and Black foot Indian. so as I said I am a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Christian, However I do not believe in shoving my beliefs down someone's throat. Thats really all about that.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I Graduated from Dakota Ridge. I thought about going to college but school has never really been my thing.