Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hanna1608

39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Straight from the Midwest, new girl in town!

In her own words

I am from Venezuela and have lived in the US for the last 11 years (moved last year from Chicago to Miami). Before that I lived in Ecuador for a couple of years. I couldn't be happier here in Miami. I enjoy the winter time and its activities but the winter in Chicago last too long. Coming from a tropical weather country I am getting used to the heat and humidity quit well. I am very close to my family even though they live far away. More than a physical attraction I am looking for someone special that I can share with, respect and trust. I consider myself to be well rounded, versatile and outgoing. I am always open to trying new things. My interests are very diverse, any outdoor activity - hiking, biking, kayaking, running, skiing (water or snow) theater/plays, concerts, shows and museums. I am also happy relaxing under the comforter and watch a move or just the news channels. Making dinner and catching up about our day on "school nights" over a glass of wine or cocktail, is perfect! It is important to me that even when we are in silence we can be comfortable with each other, that is when 2 people are truly connected. I prefer to meet a man in person rather than build up some pseudo relationship online, I don’t like at all writing, since I have to put a lot of care on it and texting can be also misinterpreted. I’m an avid cyclist although I just do it for fun not in a competitive fashion. I don't need/want you to have identical interests to my own, but it wouldn't hurt if you enjoy traveling and if you love the ocean as much as I do ;-) I need someone to put the sun block on my body! Can't wait to meet you sooner than later!!! PS if you don't have at least a few pictures with your face on them, please DO NOT bother contacting me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I don't have pets but will love to have a dog some day!!!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

In USA, NY, Chicago and SanFran. Since I am new in Miami I don’t have a lot of favorite places yet, but SoBe. We could discover some new places together! International destinations Eastern Europe!!! And finally any of the Caribbean islands

Favorite things

I listen like most music but heavy metal rock. The TV shows I like are Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, and most of the shows in foodnetworkl. FOOD: eat is one of my biggest pleasure, I eat anything and everything as long I am in the mood for it.

For fun

Bike riding, softball (work league); go to the beach, concerts, theater plays and any activities outdoor in general. Also I enjoy cooking and love to try new dishes; I could say that my eating habits are very international!

Last read

I don’t read a lot; I read mostly magazines and/or work related material. Recently I am studying for a couple of certification CFSA and CIA.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an Internal Auditor for a growing bank in the area. I have a Bachelor Degree in Accounting. Lately I have been told that I do not have an accountant personality, they all said that that is a complement LOL.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from Venezuela. My grandparents where from USA, France and Spain
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a very very LIGHT catholic! Not passionate for any religion but I do believe there is someone up there who help me every day!!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral