Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A ship is safest at harbor, but that's not what ships were made for.

In his own words

I'm a writer who loves to read. I would love to meet someone who shares the same passion for good books as I do. Ideally that person would also be an artist of some sort. I love creative people. I'm working on my third book, polishing up my second, and drafting a fourth (in that order). I own my own publishing company and I'm about to start a bitters company with a friend. What's bitters? Ask me and I'll tell you, but you'll probably find it boring haha. I'm also a bartender and I love my job but it does mean I work most nights and I come home late. You have been warned. I enjoy dining out and I have a passion for beer, wine, liquor, and food. There are so many great places to eat and drink in this city and my ideal girl would want to visit every one with me. I also love all things that are sports but my first love is football (no not soccer…American Football). I'm a physically active person who works out regularly and I love running in themed races (zombie runs, mud runs, etc.) You don't have to run with me but you must enjoy being physically active. I'm very motivated and driven. There's a lot I want out of life and I work very hard to get there. I'm hoping to meet a girl who can match my ambition. Part of my five year plan is finding someone to share part of my life with. If you think that's you then message me. I'm old school in some areas but very liberal in others and in 2014 I think it's perfectly acceptable for girl to send the first message. I mean at least wink ; )

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat's name is Carman. She's 8 years old and I love her to death. I grew up with animals, I'll die with animals. One day I hope I have a yard and some free time so that I can have a dog again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

250 characters isn't enough for this.. My favorite bar is where I work. If you're lucky I'll tell you where that is. My second favorite bar is Tria (hint: I don't work at Tria) My favorite restaurant is Modo Mio My favorite sandwich is a Paesano

Favorite things

I have a big library and I love to read. My favorite authors are Hemingway, Thompson, Johnson, Heller, Salinger, Bradbury, Bukowski, Sedaris, Vonnegut, and Neil Gaiman. I'm also a huge Philly sports fan and love football and fantasy football.

For fun

I work in the beverage industry so I'm really in to wine, beer, and cocktails. I love checking out new places in the city, but because of my job Friday and Saturday nights are never an option. It's okay though, Sundays and Mondays need love too.

Last read

American Gods by Neil Gaiman. Reading Anansi Boys now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I went to college for a year and decided that, at 18 years old, it wasn't for me. Now as an adult I might go back one day but it wouldn't be to get a degree. It would be to learn about something I'm thoroughly interested in.