Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Friends at Moment...

In his own words

Update: Currently "on hold" that I am dating a very nice fella at the moment. Seeking friends, though at this point only. I am a nice guy with a past. Bruised with some baggage, but not a steamer trunk full. Lived life for work and career, with fear of relationship keeping me from my ultimate goal in life. My experience with HIV in 2007 changed my perspective drastically. Becoming HIV was, strange as it may sound, be the best thing that ever happened to me. I've been awakened to new things in life and a new outlook to live everything to the fullest. I stopped smoking over 18 months ago and began working out again. Recently purchased a home and am now settling in. I am not, however, settling for anything. Happy in my own skin, but seeking friends, dating prospects, and that one, elusive person that is meant to be my life partner. I've been fairly close, and I know more that makes me happy. Hopefully I've learned how to please my partner and friends as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dog fan. Not really a cat fanatic.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, San Francisco, NYC, Knoxville (Downtown, Old City, Mountains nearby), Views of the ATL Skyline. Phoenix and Arizona. The Redneck Riveria or any nice beach early or late in the day.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Varied Musical Interests from Classical to Rock to Country, to Dance. Family Guy and Glee fan. Watch news stories (PBS - Frontline, MSNBC, but nothing on Fox News, lol).

For fun

Movies, Fine Arts (Symphony, Museums, Ballet, AGMC), Camping, Travel... Free time?

Last read

Planning Magazine. Unfortunately don't read much not pertaining to work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Urban Planner, Director for small town planning department. I'm relatively laidback for the most part. Job keeps me hoppin', so I like to relax when I can, especially with someone special if the Fates allow.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Not quite a bubba from TN, but pretty damn close. Open minded, although sometimes old fashioned. Eclectic.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Recovering So. Baptist. Attend UCC at times.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finished Graduate work, but no Masters Thesis... yet.