Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Adventurious and Genuine

In his own words

I'm a smart, down to earth guy that has a great sense of humor. I enjoy any kind of live music and I'm always interested in something new. Looking for someone that I can laugh and have fun with, but most importantly get along with. I'm looking for a companion that can keep up with me, someone that compliments me, not with praise or what not but honestly makes me a better person. I'm a big Cincinnati Bengals fan as well as a Buckeyes fan. So you could say I like football. One of my other interests are Motorsports, I hand built an autocross race car that I love to race on the weekend. I'm a hands on kind of guy so this pas summer I built myself another motorcycle. Riding my bikes over the weekends is another passion of mine. I hope I can meet someone that will like to ride as much as I do. Spending time with friends is another thing that means a lot to me. I enjoy live music, Woodland here in Grandview has some of the best live music around. Also I love to travel. I have been through Europe and hand full of times and enjoy vacationing in the southern states. Family mean a lot to me. I love spending time with them. My dad and I are one in the same we both love working on cars and bikes. I'm looking for someone that has the same family values as myself. Someone with a loving and open heart. I work as a Mechanical Engineer and love what I'm doing and looking for someone that loves what they do. I know this is short but email me and learn much more.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy having drinks with friends for happy hour with live music at Woodlands Tavern. I'm usually at a local bar in the Grandview area on the weekends.

Favorite things

I love movies, music, good food, motorsports. I enjoy building things with my hands and always like to have a project on the work bench in the basement. I also love to cook, love grilling in the summer months.

Last read

Honestly I don't remember the last time i read a book. However I like reading magazines and the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Development / Mechanical Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree