Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
This is only a test...

In his own words

I joined Match because I work a lot and I have already dated all my co-workers…just kidding. Honestly I have heard good things and I am ready to try something new. I work as a Manager at a Sports Complex and run our Adult Basketball League. I hope to in the future be the head of a recreation program for kids either at like the YMCA or something that I start on my own. I also would like to coach a basketball team on the side. I am a very sport and fitness oriented person and I intend to make that path my career. I have lived in California my whole life and even though it is messed up fiscally I doubt I will ever leave. My whole family is here and one day I will have beachfront property! I just want someone to hang out at the beach with. Someone to go hiking with. Someone who likes board games as much as I do. Someone who is family oriented and actually enjoys spending time with their family because I definitely do. Someone who actually likes sports and would like to go to games. Pretty much any sport. My free time is spent in a myriad of different ways. I love playing basketball and hitting the gym to clear my head. I am pretty laid back so going out with friends usually means karaoke or dive bars. I love to laugh so I am always watching a comedy of some sort, with Workaholics being my recent comedic drug of choice. I like most musical genres but Alternative and Hard Rock fill up most of my I-Pod. Regardless of which band it is hard to beat a live show so I try and see as many bands as I can. As far as traveling goes I have never been outside of the U.S unfortunately, but hopefully 2013 will be my year of abroad travel. Local travel wise I visit Vegas, San Diego, and San Francisco the most by far in that order.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My parents live about 5 miles away from me and they have 2 dogs and 4 cats. So they don't live with me but I consider them mine. A lot of people aren't fans of cats but all of mine have great personality so they are easy to love. And my dogs rule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local wise my favorite restaurant is Lazy Dog in Torrance. Favorite bar is probably Pockets in Manhattan Beach. My favorite places I have been so far are San Francisco, San Diego, and Las Vegas. Places I want to go: Australia, Ireland, and NYC.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad and new favorite is Workaholics. Food wise I'll choose In and Out over most things, except a steak dinner. For music I like a decent amount of KROQ bands, my favorite is Avenged Sevenfold.

For fun

Mostly spent with friends. Sports bars, baseball games, movies, chillen at a beach bar. I love to play and watch basketball, if I could check it on the list twice I would. I love to eat a nice big meal with my family and then beat them at card games

Last read

Last thing I read was Mockingjay from the Hunger Games series. I was entertained by them all but Hunger Games was my favorite. Currently about half way through with Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a Supervisor at a Sports Complex and run the Adult Basketball League.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Admittedly I only go to church a few times a year. Was never really raised in a religious way. I believe there is a higher power but I just try to focus on being a good person in my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have graduated a few times so far in my life. I have my Bachelors Degree in Physical Education from SDSU and my Masters in Sports Management from Cal State Long Beach. I hope to find a better job in the Sports field so I can stop at Masters.