Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My hips don't lie. More often than not they just plead the 5th.

In his own words

Hey! About Me: 1. I always take twice as many napkins as I need, but not on purpose. At least I don't think it's on purpose. 2. So far all I've gotten from my CVS rewards card, other than modest savings, are giant receipts that, cumulatively, span the length of a football field. 3. I'd be unhappy if you swapped out my steak at a nice steak house with a Walmart steak. 4. Parking should always be free. Wifi too. I'm passionate about this. 5. I just moved back to Dallas in June after spending the last five years in Austin. I loved Austin but I'm perfectly happy to be back up here (I live in Lakewood). 6. I like to run at least 5 days a week, but there's nothing graceful about the way I do it. About Her: She knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go for it; she likes her man to be a man but still be able to show his emotions. Balance is key to her; she works very hard but her job doesn't consume all of her energy. She enjoys the nice things in life, but is also spiritual and doesn't get caught up in the quest for material goods. She knows that she and her man will be worth more together than apart. She enjoys and appreciates the simple things in life. She has a spontaneous streak. She likes to travel to far-off places, relax on sandy beaches under a hot sun, and then cool off in the sea, but she also digs the hustle and bustle of a city. She loves the mountains and likes to snow ski. She is centered and content, but being with people she cares about is important to her. She is kind and considerate and would like to be her naturally caring self with people who have earned her trust. She wants a man who understands her--one she doesn't need to tell what she wants, but who just knows. A man who can be the closest person to her, to help her unwind after a long day and to always be there and offer her his strength when she needs it. And she doesn't expect to find him right away, but she'll know when she does. Oh, and if she is a great cook that is fantastic. If not, that's okay too, just as long as a meal she prepares doesn't resemble the palace dinner scene in Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

"Hot spots" might be overstating it, but I enjoy chill places with good drinks and a diverse crowd. Right now Old Monk, Grapevine Bar and Cosmos in Lakewood are my favorites. I can enjoy myself anywhere with the right person, even at a tile store.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Open spaces. Nature's beauty. The smell of a sweet perfume. Dogs. Running. Great stories and great writers. Being out on the town with good company. Traveling abroad (especially to Australia and New Zealand).

For fun

Being out with friends, whether it be eating out or grabbing drinks. I love and follow all of the Dallas pro teams. Texas is my college team--Hook 'em Horns!

Last read

'Unbroken' by Laura Hillenbrand. Unbelievable story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney (civil litigation and appellate). I'm pretty chill though.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
It's a safe bet that my ancestors came from Europe.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in a family of believers, but I'm not very religious. Open to all viewpoints. I've spent a lot of time contemplating my faith, and for some reason it is very hard for me to pin it down. However a little faith can go a long way, I think.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Emory University in Atlanta, GA. Law school at the University of Texas at Austin.