Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Chagrin Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 50 miles of Bainbridge, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Set your sails full with wind...

In his own words

Having crossed into my forties I am wise enough to understand that age is a mere a number as long one is in good health. ... and I look and feel much better than I did at 30- so that helps. I have 2 children that keep me well grounded and my love tank on full. I am looking to meet a dynamic, multi-faceted and creative woman. I would be happy to find someone I am attracted to and with whom i can relax and just enjoy the present. A woman to enjoy my free time with and someone that isn't in a hurry to fast forward to something serious right away. I moved around quite a bit earlier but have grown roots here as new things like schools and community became more important. I work in pharmaceutical sales now and previously sold TV advertising in a couple of major markets. I am into spirituality and the mind body connection and still don't incorporate it into my life enough. I prettty much distrust organized religion although I see the beauty of faith. I try not to judge people and when I do I hope to be aware enough to stop. To me, the opposite of love is not hate, it is judgement. I pride myself on being open minded and I tend to clash with materialistic, closed-minded, controlling, or self-righteous personality types. I work hard to stay in shape and I would have the most fun with someone with an active lifestyle. I already said I am open minded so I really don't have a clear picture of an ideal match. I would love to meet a strong-minded woman who can articulate herself well and would enjoy spending a day at the beach and then going back home to a fire under the stars...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches anywhere, Austin, Vegas, next to someone special


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

playing guitar and songwriting, yoga, cooking, being outdors, Browns, Indians, Uof M and Univ of Texas

For fun

I aim to enjoy all that I have to the utmost but really know that my main calling is to be the best dad that I can be. Beyond that, I enjoy playing guitar, creative expression, working out cooking and being outdoors.

Last read

Don Miguel Ruiz- The mastery of Love anything by Eckart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
medical sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to The Univ of Texas- English major, Italian minor