Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Knickerbocker, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-65 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

1. No mind games. 2. Honest and true about who you are I am a Christian who takes my faith very seriously. You absolutely must be a Christian. A spiritual man, but not religious. I have a strength of character that includes a tendency to be brutally honest, caring, compastionate, with a broad capacity to love and be loved. Chemistry and sparks are important to my romantic heart. I love ALL kinds of activites. Just a sample would be horseback riding, rafting, exercising, cooking, watching sports in person or on the big screen, going to movies and dining, etc. I am truly a country girl. I don't mind visiting the cities, but I will not be happy if I am not surrounded by trees and open pastures. My goal in the near future is to start a farm and dig in dirt on a small piece of property I own. If you have no interest in life in country living (I am talking an hour out of Dallas...still close) then long term is not in our future. I love animals and children; I tend to want to rescue them both. I have a sense of adventure a mile wide. I want to visit SO many places. Planning a trip to St. Lucia as I write this profile. I am looking for a man who cares about his looks and has a nice build. Lord knows we all are not perfect so a few extra pounds (me too) is fine. We can workout together. I would like to find someone who can push me at the a loving, kind way of course. You must like ALL animals. No extreme conservatives. I consider myself socially middle of the road leaning liberal, but personally conservative. You must know how to communicate openly and honestly. If you are a sports fan, like to fish (especially would like to teach me to flyfish), can create and build with your hands, we just might be right for each other. I love to laugh, goof off and have fun. I have a great sense of humor and require a man with one too. I also work extremely hard on the job and in my free time. I require a man to work right along beside me, even let me watch when the lifting gets to be too much (I find a hard-working, sweating man sexy. It is just a quirk of my personality). You bring the muscles, I have the power tools. Oh and one last thing... My intention is to find someone who wants a long-term commitment....that mean marriage. Finding a good friend is a good place to start, don't you agree? ventually. If you give us time and there is chemistry and passion, you will find a woman who will put you second only to God who will love you for eternity. I want to find my TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE MAN. Thank you for taking the time to read.

Her interests

Book club , Camping

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference