Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Just hanging around and chilling

In his own words

Hello from Texas. I'm what some would consider a poor man's jack-of-all-trades. I'm familiar with a lot of things, but I'm an expert at nothing. I'm into some techie stuff, but don't consider myself a geek. I'm into sports, but I'm not an athlete. I'm told that I'm a nice person, comical in a strange way, yet shy all at the same time. If you're interested in talking, I'd be more than happy to see what you have to say about life and other things. In short, I like a girl who doesn't pamper herself up all the time, someone who isn't afraid to let her hair down. Other than that, I can go for just a normal, down-to-earth girl. If she's into some athletic stuff, all the better. Of course, I'm on here just to talk to anyone interested in just talking. We can get to my ideal match when the right time comes along...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, I haven't traveled as much as I wanted. I would like to travel more, especially abroad if the right time comes along.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I listen to almost every kind of music except country. I normally watch comedies and action flicks. I like to laugh and enjoy myself when watching shows. I'm more of a meat and potatoes guy, allergic to veggies (kidding), but will actually eat them

For fun

I'm the type of guy that normally just hangs at home and chills after work. On occasion I'll go out with friends to hang out on weekends, but I'm not what you would consider a party animal. I do like sports, playing and watching.

Last read

I think I got pooped out of reading after college. I haven't found anything out there that really entices me to read yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral