Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles of Grand Central Station, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a down to earth, easy going, fun person, is that too much to ask for?

In his own words

OK here it goes, I am single, never married, came close once then we both realized that it shouldnt happen, I guess it was for the best. I believe that everything happens for a reason and the people who have come into my life meant something to me. I am very happy, always smiling n in a good mood, I will be one who will wake up and sing to you or tell you a joke to start your day on a positive note. I am easy going, rational, I like a good challenge, very much into deep conversations, very philosophical, I guess that comes from the Greek in me. I love to travel and I do so alot, I lived in London for 2 months as I was involved in the Olympic games where I was honored in being a torch bearer n did it again for the Sochi 2014 Winter Olympics I love the Greek Islands always there during the summer, love driving thru Italy. I like romantic dinners under the stars, a good merlot, I am always up for adventure, it seems that it finds me even if I dont look for it, never a dull moment with me. I dont like drama, or games, communication is very important to me, I am very affectionate, someome who will hold ur hand, very loyal always there, selfless, making others happy makes me happy. If you want to know more just ask

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have a dog, but my best friend does and sometimes I dog sit and its a lot of fun, he is a pit bull

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like lounges, restaurants, enjoy watching a ball game,


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love travelling, I do alot of chairty work and volunteering.

For fun

I am a collector, so I always look out for art, like going to flea markets, love the outdoors, coming from Greece definetly love the beach. I enjoy conversations that of substance, no gossiping and judging, love travelling with my significant other

Last read

Our thoughts determine our life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a small export co. I export designer clothing to a few European countries. Been in the fashion biz all my life, did high fashion in marketing for a long time in NY and Italy, got tired of that and now work on my own.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Greek orthodox
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference