Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity.

In his own words

I'm the kind of person who becomes quite uneasy if I sit idle for any extended period of time. That being said, I love extreme sports, dirt bike riding in Glamis especially, but also snow skiing, wakeboarding, jet skiing, and plan to very add hang gliding and skydiving to my extreme sport repertoire. Fueling my body well and keeping in shape are very important in my daily routine and I'm looking for a woman who holds the same values. I'm very career and business oriented at this point in my life and focused on expanding myself as a real estate investor. I just graduated with my bachelors in Business Marketing and as excited as I am to have graduated, I'm already missing college! (call me crazy, I know haha). Fortunately I consistently find myself in situations where I can learn more and meet awesome new people who like to have fun. When I'm taking it easy I love to play music and watch comedy, especially live comedy shows. I also love comedy movies (Will Ferrell, Zack Galifianakis) and most prominently, South Park. I like Family Guy too but appreciate the intelligent side of South Park so much more. I like video games but rarely take the time to play anymore. A few years ago I learned to dance salsa and is something I love to do on a regular basis. The perfect girl for me has an understanding (or at least a good idea) of what she wants and where she is going in life. I'm looking for a woman who loves the outdoors, camping, random fun, and is into (or open to learning) extreme sports like dirt bikes, snowboarding, off-roading, etc. A girl with a nerdy streak will probably mesh well with me. I get along best with people who can find the fun side in any situation. Dancing, singing or playing an instrument is a nice plus and I also find it pretty awesome when a girl can drive stick shift! It may sound cliche, but I'm in no rush for a relationship HOWEVER provided the right woman blah blah get the idea. The point is, I'm open for something long term.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any place involving music! Tapas for salsa dancing, Spt Peppers for dueling pianos, and practically any concert venue.

Favorite things

Music: Techno, dance, electronic, rock, salsa, anything to relax to.

For fun

I love being on my motorcycle! I also love salsa dancing, playing piano, exploring, hiking; typical guy stuff.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Investor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference