Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Garfield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 7 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Handsome, Confident, Strong and Independent. I'm looking for a meaningful relationship but first... RIDDLE ME THIS.

In his own words

Hello Beautiful Ladies, RIDDLE ME THIS....There are three sad and very lonely women sitting on a park bench. One woman finally decides to get up from the park bench to either date, have a relationship, get married and have children. How many women are left sitting on the park bench? ***The answer is all three. Deciding to get up to date, have a relationship, get married and have children is a thought not an action. Getting up and doing it is an action. Actions speak louder than words. Which one are you? The sad and lonely woman sitting on the park bench watching life pass by or the woman fearlessly taking a chance on happiness which is me. ;-) So if you are a person of action and understand that the world and everything in it is not perfect, I would like to talk and meet with you soon. Life is short...why waste it on could have and should have. So take a chance on me and don't look back. So now that I got your heart pumping let's talk a little about me...I'm looking for a serious long term relationship with a financially independent woman who is affectionate, loyal, caring and giving. Let's meet for a great cup of coffee, tea or a glass of wine never hurts. Ideally, a café, where we can talk, people watch and enjoy the scenery. It could be anywhere as long as there is a spark, chemistry, interest, and great conversation. It's not a date so no pressure or expectations...just a nice time between two adults. The worst that can happen is that we become friends. I always respect and reply to all interested ladies whether for friendship or dating. So don't feel threatened by my Manly Devilish looks. LOL.. ***If you do not have recent close-up Full Face & Body Pictures and have no intentions in meeting in person, please don't waste my time***Thank you

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




Saint Peter's College, Jersey City, NJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Information Technology Manager for a New Jersey Insurance Company and a part-time NJ Realtor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in New York City raised in Northern New Jersey a stones throw from NY.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral