Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can see it's dangerous for you. But if the government trusts me, maybe you could.

In his own words

I've learnt so much from my mistakes, I'm thinking of making some more... I drink tequila. If I recognize you from "Cops" then we are probably not a match. Text messaging is not my thing. I avoid having regret the next morning by sleeping in past noon. But seriously I am usually up at 4am on weekdays and live on coffee. Whole Foods is awesome although sometimes vegetarians rub me the wrong way. I'll talk politics, philosophy, fashion or whatever is on your mind sweetheart but just not while the game is on. Lucky enough to live right by the beach and feel fortunate that my hard work has paid off into success. I love the outdoors and can hike, camp and raft with the best of them. However, I'll take a ski lodge or cabin with a fireplace if I know it makes you more comfortable than a tent and sleeping bags. I like watching Iron Chef. Kitchen skills impress me. I love to travel and do so when I can. If you moisturize with TokyoMilk, I find that very attractive. John Lennon had it right about all we really need. My favorite cause is the World Wildlife Fund. I always believe in helping others in true need. I keep calm and I chive on. Hopefully you can handle the fame after we film a Match commercial highlighting what an adorable couple we turned out to be. If you make me feel as if we could conquer the world, then I'll know you are my girlfriend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One of these days, when I have a reasonable back yard, I'll have a dog. Till then, I'm taking care of two cats who would have ended up homeless - I prefer dogs, but I had to do the right thing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like just about everyone, I enjoy traveling. Some of my favorite locations are: Florence, Italy. Vancouver, BC. Berlin, Germany. Athens, Greece. San Diego and Austin. I would love to visit South America and see Australia and New Zealand.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Vino. Sushi. In-n-Out. Tomatoes! Ocean/mountains and all things nature. Campfires. Road trips. Watching the Rangers win. Rock, country and blues.

For fun

"If you are looking for the love of your life, stop. They will be waiting for you when you start doing the things you love" I'm into all kinds of sports, sailing, fishing, stand up comedy, concerts, photography, mixing cocktails & just letting go.

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand and The Voice of Knowledge by Ruiz. I enjoy reading biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I make it rain!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't regularly attend church, though my beliefs are important to me. I can respect another's faith without absolutely needing for it to match my own. I believe that faith points us to the universal good of loving one another.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned an advanced degree from Ninja School.