Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are eyebrows considered facial hair?

In his own words

I live by myself, pay my own rent, make my bed in the morning, and love my family. I moved to NYC form SoCal, but grew up in Texas. People have told me that I am not the typical New York guy. I am still not sure what that means. Could be good or bad I guess. So I thought I would throw out some keywords that would best describe me and some things I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway Travel, surprises, music, gym, cooking up a feast, witty banter, running, dancing, sports, strong coffee, adult grape juice, open mind, photography, road trips, restaurant hunter, spontaneous, simple, respectful, flip flops, down to earth, ambitious, xenophile. In addition to the above keywords I am passionate about travel outside the country, the ocean, surfing, skiing out west, scuba diving, and outdoor adventure in general. Staying active is the way I trend, but I do love a lazy "Walrus Sunday" every now and then. After graduating from culinary and business school I explored the country and a few career paths. I seem to have settled into a career marketing amazing spirits brands (mostly whiskey) to the world. Its a two sided brain job that is both strategic and creative. In my personal life I love to seek out new and interesting experiences. It would be great to have a co-pilot to share in the fun. You should be someone that is adventurous, beautiful, kind, compassionate, intelligent, witty, and wonderful. Please don't take yourself too seriously. I would love it if you had a sense of style, the ability to run in heels, funny dance moves, and a killer smile. “We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.” Dr. Seuss

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Prefer dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vail, Tokyo, Block Island, Tulum, Baja, Aspen, Paris, Bali, and Punta Mita to name a few..

Favorite things

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, whiskey, last minute adventures, kind gestures.......

For fun

I am really good at planning last minute adventures, choosing the next bar, apre ski, surprises, interacting with strangers, ping pong, late night dance-offs, driving for extended periods of time, kissing, and getting in and out of trouble.

Last read

I read mostly coloring books and choose your own adventure novels. I also like Kerouac, Hemmingway, Tom Wolfe, Krakauer, Gladwell......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing for global spirits brands
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I look white and dance white
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish but not serious about it
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral