Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-59 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bright future.

In his own words

I’m looking for someone I click with. I’m spontaneous. No lack for creative ideas for outings or spending time advantageously. Not selfish when planning for two. That’s what you do when you care about someone. Just looking for the right someone to spend quality time with. I like live music. Like to attend concerts here and there, i.e. even classical, theatre etc. But my favorite is quality rock and vocal groups. I have a taste though for several styles of music. Love beaches, the ocean, and most all water sports. Swimming, diving, body surfing. Jet ski, looking forward to cruises to tropical destinations especially in the Pacific. Alaska sounds good too for spice. I'm a Christian. The Bible is alive to me. I do know how to cook, a little, and I know how to make reservations. I enjoy sports and enjoy attending an occasional game. Family is important along with all that I’ve mentioned. Looking for someone who is spiritual, vivacious, intelligent and fun loving. Friends are good. Friends first makes it fun! Best of luck to all in your endeavors.Enjoy!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like tropical destinations. Cruises. And I would like to travel to Tahiti. I like live music played well i.e. Blues, vintage rock, folk, jazz rock as well as some classical and opera. Quality dining or the restaurant on beach in shade or sun.

Favorite things

The feeling of family and a general concern for the others well being. Warm oceans and occassional rain. I like adventure movies.

For fun

I like the beach and most all water sports. All kinds of musical concerts, theatre, movies,(), snowy slopes, making music, enjoying popcorn in the back row of the theatre singing to a loved one. I like camping, sports, barbecue, biking and sunsets.

Last read

A literature book featuring heros such as Cesar Chavez, Wilma Mankiller and the underground railroad etc. I also spend time reading the "New American Standard Bible".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach music (instrumental) currently at the Middle School level. Concert band and a string orchestra we play a little jazz as well. I've had a successful stint and one school for awhile. I obviously like music and I usually have fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a native southern Californian born in San Diego. My heritage is basically the British Isles a little French- Dutch and a little German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am of the Christian faith and I am currently a member of the music team at our church. I have been a Christian since I was 19 years old and it has had a very positive effect on my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BFA in Music, a minor in English and a Masters Degree in Education.