Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Farmers only" didn't pan out

In his own words

Apparently there is a site specifically for farmers. Why Comcast feels it should advertise this site in Arlington, where a lot of people don't even have normal pets (no less cattle or chickens), is beyond me. OK, good, now that I got that off my chest, a quick few things about me... - I come from a close family with three other siblings (I'm pretty sure I am my mom's favorite) - I have a passion for traveling (I think everyone puts this) - I really love going to Costco (I never learn and I always go there hungry!) - I am easy going and very open-minded about almost anything (I don't like cilantro - that's where I draw the line!) - I have always had a thing for animals with big heads and small bodies (think french bulldog) - I like texting or chatting on the phone better than this match email thing - I'm very active with going to the gym and/or running and I love to ski (tried boarding once and things didn't go well!) - I'm from the area originally and I love the Redskins (even when they lose!) - and I like to use parentheses (apparently) In addition to the list stuff, I think the trait that sets me apart from a lot of people is my ability to relate and show empathy to those I come in contact with. Whether I speak my mind with genuine sincerity, or I just sit and listen to someone share their feelings, I like helping people (ok that's enough with the sensitive stuff ha!). As some of this profile should infer, I do have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor that might not be for everyone, but it is genuinely who I am, and on the bright side (or at the very least) it keeps me and those I am closest to quite entertained and smiling! Speaking of smiling (I guess this is where I go into my "requirements" ha!), an engaging smile is usually what grabs me first with a woman. I also really appreciate witty women. If she is witty (I like to think I am) and gets my humor and is able to keep up (yeah I said it!) then interactions are going to be so much more fun. It would be great if she was athletic and lives an active lifestyle too. All other stuff aside, really the main thing I am looking for is a connection. If I find a connection with someone then my time here was well spent and if it ends up turning into something special then that would be great too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Like I said, for some reason I have a weakness for animals that have big heads. I am not sure exactly why, but overall I really enjoy all animals (I don't do snakes and would rather avoid spiders).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ballston, Clarendon, and DC. ...and of course (like everyone on here!) I love to travel. My favorite country I've been to is probably Italy.

Favorite things

Family, skiing, beaches, laying by the pool, roller coasters, working out, Italian food, stock market, Costco, cannoli, NYC, Big Bang Theory, the History Channel, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, The Godfather, Homeland, and The Walking Dead

For fun

I love to watch movies, play pool, skiing, the gym, spending time with friends and family, travel, and I also like to people watch (I metro a lot so this is pretty easy to accomplish).

Last read

Steve Jobs, New York Times, What Einstein Told His Barber, The Onion, Washington Post, Men's Health, the Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Although I am both Italian and French-Canadian, the Italian side gets more attention in my family. We tend to play that heritage up a bit more (it's the food!).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference