Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Essex, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To know me is to love me :)

In her own words

Like many of you, for years I have heard from family and friends that I should give online dating a try. I resisted thinking that “if he is meant to be, God will bring him to me”. Apparently God isn’t a very good matchmaker, lol. So let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a relationship. I am a fun, energetic, happy, independent woman looking for someone who is motivated, has a good sense of humor, affectionate, spontaneous (or at least doesn’t mind my spontaneity), and exhibits integrity in every area of his life. I want a best-friend to share my life with. Someone I can count on to be there when I need them because I will always support and encourage them as well. I want a gentleman that knows how to treat a woman like a lady because I will surely treat you the way a man deserves to be treated, a good man anyway. I try to live an active and healthy lifestyle so I need someone who will support me in that and not sabotage it. Although, my favorite Friday nights consist of a good movie from Redbox and a greasy pizza or a bowl of ice cream. I believe it is okay to enjoy your favorites in moderation. I have been divorced for 13yrs now and have an 18yr old son that no longer lives at home. I’m not trying to say that I have NO drama in my life, because I believe everyone does to some degree, but you won’t find any in those two areas. I have two beautiful dogs that require my attention so you must be in to dogs and understanding of their needs. Marley is a 2yr old Black Lab who reminds me of a 5yr old child with ADHD but she is very intelligent and listens well. Haley is a 7yr old Greyhound mix and she is very cuddly and a real couch potato. She is stubborn but well-behaved (just don’t leave your socks unattended around her). I like to try new things and see new places. I used to be in to photography but its been a little bit since I've really played with the camera. When I do....don't be camera shy. I love to read about fitness and nutrition. The nutrition part really fascinates me. Overall, my life is good…it has its ups and downs but I’m blessed!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs that are my world and two cats that I got stuck with because my son had to have them growing up. You never see the cats though. The dogs keep them confined to their own room :( Poor Kitties

Favorite hot spots

The beach....anywhere! Locally, I enjoy day trips to Lancaster or an overnight to Skyline Drive. I love to take pics so anywhere scenic is good to me.

Favorite things

Favorite music: Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Papa Roach, Luke Bryan, Blake Sheldon, 80's Madonna, Godsmack. Favorite Movies: The Notebook, and pretty much anything but Sci-Fi. Don't do much TV but when I do...its Big Bang Theory or CSI.

For fun

I workout, read, shop, take the dogs for a walk or hike. I enjoy photography so you can't be camera shy ;). I like the occassional concert, either big names or just checking out a good local band once in awhile. I would love to travel more.

Last read

I read about nutrition and fitness constantly....can't get enough. Esp nutrition!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Must believe in God. I don't attend church but I do have a strong love for God and believe in him with everything I have.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference