Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I'll tell you later
Like to create bonds.

In her own words

I am half Chilean, half Brazilian. I am 28 and have had a lot of experience with relationships. I'm not on for pen pal or anything like that. But I do appreciate meeting new people who can become great friends. I live by myself in the city and the loneliness in San Fran is hard to deal with. So I'm looking for friends and also for a partner. I learned that I am ready to have a committed relationship. In fact I plan to get married and have kids in the next 4 or 5 years with my future partner. I love kids and dogs. I am highly artistic oriented.Have just earned my Masters in International Marketing. I have a B.A degree in Media and Teaching. I am currently looking for jobs in San Francisco. I love dancing and listening to music.I'm also a very loyal person. This is what I hear my friends saying about me. I look for a person that can commit and that don''t see any barriers when in love. I look for someone who will fight for me wherever in the world I am at and that will choose to be with me and to make things work. I admire people who are fighters, and fighters who seek for improvement in their own lives.What makes me smile is a funny person who likes video games and who has a sarcastic sense of humor and is also witty. I look for people who want to settle and that are financially independent and can make travel plans with me . I'm grateful for the friends I have and I am also a successful professional. I love going to parks on weekends. I work with E-learning - Education, and Technology. I'm also passionate about my own life because I know I have only started my professional journey and there's a lot to come! I'm very ambitious and envision myself teaching what I learned during my master at universities. I love the academic life. I'm family oriented and a goal getter. My family knows about my sexuality and I feel comfortable to hold hands in the streets. This is all about me for now . Iohana Ruiz :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Brazil, São Paulo, Frei Caneca neighborhood. In the US, San Francisco, Castro neighborhood.

Favorite things

Series: Lip Service Food: Seafood.

For fun

I love watching web series, practicing sports and listening to Pandora.

Last read

I have recently read "How to put your brand on Google top 10 results"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Social Media and Online Marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is Chilean. My mother is Brazilian.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I practice Meditation and Yoga and Martial Arts anf Krav Maga.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree