Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Life is best shared.... let's start this journey together :)

In her own words

About my Match: I am looking for someone who is Muslim. I grew up with a more liberal spiritual upbringing. And I would like to meet someone who has a similar upbringing. Even though I describe myself as more spiritual, than religious; for me, it's important to meet someone who is Muslim. My ideal match is 5'11 or taller Someone who has a positive outlook on life. Someone kind, thoughtful and family oriented. :) I would prefer to meet someone who lives in California. At this point in my life I'm not looking to relocate to a different state... California is wonderful... what's not to love.about Cali :) And these pictures on my profile are my current pictures... I look exactly like my pictures. Although now I'm more toned because of my weight training :) During my free time, I'm at the gym.... I used to go to 2 gyms, now I've narrowed it to only 1 gym. I'm either at yoga, weights or swimming and the treadmill! .....Gym life... gotta love it :-) I try to keep busy. On the days I workout I spend at least 2 hours at the gym. All my workouts are very worth the effort. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle ie. drinking green tea and staying away from fast food places and fried food. However sweet potato fries are too delish to pass up! And I stopped drinking soda a year ago! That was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Although I'm not 100% sold on the idea of organic food. I always wonder is it really organic or just overpriced?? Maybe one of these days I'll have my own veggie garden... And I don't drink or smoke. But I do like baked desserts...that's my only vice.. well that and reality t.v. and shoes... lol! Gotta love shoes :) About myself... I'm a glass 1/2 full type of person... I have a positive outlook on life. I try not to dwell on what can go wrong; instead I focus on the good things in life and I'm always thankful for what I have! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I just got two cats... one is a seven year old orange tabby and the other is a 1 year old orange tabby. They have learned to become best friends!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are too many cities and places I adore .... a couple of years ago I visited one of my best friends in Hopetown, Bahamas; it was such a fun vacation!!! And of course I love our California beaches. Seal Beach is by far one of my favorite places!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Just to name a few... Going to new locations while taking a road trip, shoes :) Starbucks, Godiva's dark chocolate with sea salt, dark chocolate with orange flavor, Pellegrino Sparkling Water, MiMi's Cafe and Whole Foods

For fun

I'm either in the pool swimming or taking a fitness class. And in the afternoon I'm at the gym. Once or twice a week I'm at yoga class.

Last read

The latest James Patterson book, on my Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
my mom is half German
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two B.A.degrees: Journalism and Urban Studies and Planning. In addition I also have a teaching credential. (College kept me busy... it was fun being a college student)