Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, and Love =)

In her own words

Well well well, where shall I begin?! I've lived in Texas pretty much all my life. I went to undergrad at UT Austin..wooo HOOK EM' HORNS and loved every minute of it! However, I finally decided to make the big move out of my home state and moved to DC. I still feel somewhat new to the area and would be down to explore this amazing city, so hit me up :) I've been told by many people that I am pretty hilarious, and I can also be pretty sarcastic, but it's all in good fun! I have a very goofy side, but I can be serious and down to business when I need to be. I don't like it when people are super serious all the makes me a lil uncomfortable! I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for something more serious and stable, so I'm not down with those lil 'hard to get' type games. I'm super sweet, but also sassy.I don't deal with bs, and I just like it when people keep it real and are upfront. I'm a confident individual and am also looking for someone who is equally confident and intelligent. Ambition is a turn on. That pretty much sums me up. =)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I think Pomeranians are the cutest puppies ever and I've always wanted one, buuuut I'm allergic to dogs =(. However, I could settle for a Maltipoo since they are hypoallergenic and really cute too! =)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local places- U street, Logan Circle, DuPont Others- San Fran, NYC, Chicago and of course Vegas! =)


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I mainly love listening to old school RnB and Hip-Hop...but I would say I have a very eclectic taste in music...everything from Lil Wayne to Maroon 5.

For fun

Shopping, dancing, reading, watching all my favorite shows, working out, listening to music, baking, etc I'm a lil obsessed with Pinterest. I love searching for everything from new and healthy recipes to the newest beauty products and fashion trends

Last read

The New York Times. I read it everyday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I work at a CRO contracted with the NIH. Clinical research all day everyday =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm South Indian to be more specific....I rep Hyderabad and Chennai all the way =)
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I'm Hindu, but I am not super religious or anything. I would want to be with someone that is accepting and open to my religion, but I would never force anyone to convert and I hope others wouldn't expect me to convert either.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral