Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want someone who will stand by my side and give me support and in return she will get my support.

In his own words

I am going to be a straight shooter here. I mean after all isn't this my actual first impression? First impressions are meant to last and hopefully will strike the curiosity factor in you. So without further or due here I go. I am a native to Southern California, so native that I was born the day of a major earthquake. How's that for a conversation starter? If you were to ask my friends to describe me they would probably say that I am a moron and why are you wasting your time with me. Then when they are done joking they would say that I am very caring guy that is very easy going and always up for a good laugh. Always willing to go that extra mile to help out. Sometimes very funny and goofy as well. Well at least thats what I would hope they would say as I am typing this and not them. I am one that would give you my jacket if you are cold and even though I maybe freezing, it won't stop me from keeping you warm instead. Yes chivalry still lives in some of us. I really enjoy music. If I had to pick one genre I would be here for days as that is a tough one. My favorite band is Depeche Mode, so maybe that can help you a little there. Going to live events is one of the best things in life for me. Hanging out with my friends and family is very important as well. They have definitely help create who I am today. I am not a big person on the "Club" circuit but I do enjoy going out to a nice bar or a dive bar with friends and having a good time. Sports that I enjoy are Baseball (Angels) Hockey (Blackhawks, Kings) Basketball (Lake Show) and football (Chiefs). I really want to learn how to play golf someday. On a nice sunny day (especially in the summer) the OC Swap Meet is the best. Where else can you shop with your adult beverage in hand? The one thing that I am most proud of in my entire life is my son. He is the one that holds my heart string forever. Well enough of me babbling about myself, if you want to know anything just ask, im an open book. Now lets move on to the next subject which would be what I am looking for in a possible relationship: I would like to find the right person who definitely just read all the above and has continued reading to this point. As that could possibly mean that we share some of the same interests. I would like to be able to call this person my best friend and not be afraid to tell them anything without judgement and vice versa. Looking for someone who wants to spend time with you? Look no further as I love running errands with that someone special. Yes, even grocery shopping & clothes shopping. If you have no plans on wanting to deal with kids, this is where you stop reading and move on to the next profile. My son means the world to me and if things progress I would like the special someone to part of my sons life as well. If you don't mind staying in with a glass of wine and enjoying a movie or tv (sports or anything that sparks our interest) I do love to go out as well. I'm not just a couch potato. I would really love to learn to cook so if you have the patience to deal with me then I am game. Please note I may cry if I burn myself. But once taught be prepared for me to cook for you. Cuddling is always welcome here. Unless its 115 degrees and no breeze, then all bets are off. One of the most important things I feel in a relationship is to have they immediate spark or connection. The kind where you leave a date and have those butterflies in your stomach, anticipating the next one. One of the most important things is the kiss, if you can make me see fireworks, then hello my name is Mike I am always up for an adventure so lets explore and see what we can find together. Who knows maybe we can stumble across the next mine of gold that never stops producing then retire and explore the world. Well thats just about it plan and simple,. If you want honesty and fun here I am. I hope to hear from someone and find that connection Till then happy profile hunting.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I would love to get another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I had to choose a hot spot my favorite place is St. Lucia. I love tropical weather. Also attending Angel games and going to see live music. Disneyland is another great place to go. Have you ever people watched there? It's mind blowing.

Favorite things

I am into all types of music, but if I had to narrow it down to a type it would be alternative.

For fun

I like to listen to and discover new music. Going to Angels Baseball games, always up for a good movie.

Last read

The 5 Languages of Love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am considered Caucasion but have Italian, Mexican and Irish Blood
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference