Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Gig Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Halloo!!! So I just moved to Washington from...

In his own words

Halloo!!! So I just moved to Washington from SoCal in Feb, Wash-Tonia is pretty amazing! I love to always be cracking jokes, life is to short not to be smiling all the time. Just a big Kid a heart! I believe you should always be honest and true. Im grateful to be born and raised in Southern California-San Clemente, I lived in San Clemente until I was 18yrs old, then moved to Long Beach to attend CSULB. Graduated in 2005, and moved to Dallas for my first sales job. Texas was a great experience, but missed my family. I came back to SoCal in 2007 and have been here since. I'm the oldest of 3 Boys (safe to say we gave our Mother a few grey hairs on her head!!(Devil Horns)), I always strive to be a mentor to my younger brothers and be established enough to help a family member when in need (You only have ONE Family)!! I'm in Sales (9 yrs now, became a Regional Mgr at the age of 27) and love the thrill of the close. I have been fortunate enough to have always been working with people 20yrs my senior (have learned a lot)!!! OK... Enough Resume nonsense... I have had the opportunity to travel all over the U.S. and many different Countries (Alaska 17 times is still my favorite!)!! And back packing in Euro after college graduation is a close 2nd (though I want the next Euro trip to be less structured!) Next on the list is New Zealand or a Cruise in the Mediterranean!!....Intermission.... Ummm... I'm animated when I talk and this isn't Fun!! Ok... I love to be Outdoors and if your worried about breaking a nail or your Hair getting wet, probably not a good fit (nothing a good shower can't fix)... I believe you always need to have some down time in life, a great meal cooked by Chef boyar Jeff (if you can cook I think that is Sexy as Hell!!), a bottle of good Red and a conversation/movie always go over well with me!!! Or a Righteous day or days, Snowboarding, Beaching it Up, Amusement Park, Sporting Events (Football, Baseball, Hockey, Horse Races, etc... Not completely sold on this Soccer thing yet.) Looking for my Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella, Snow White, Jessica Rabbit, w/ a splash of Jessie from Toy Story!!! Where are U?!?!?!?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Grew up with Black Labs, have had a Boston Terrier and a Beagle... "A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than he loves himself!" Next I'm getting a Black Labbie!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and Everywhere!!! People always ask did U have FUN?!?!? Answer: I always have fun!!! P. S. Disneyland (-;


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Big Movie Buff! Most at least (-; Love concerts! Weenie Roast, Cochella, Alternative, or just going to a local dive and hearing Live music, etc... I know I'm a great cook and love the satisfaction when U put a great meal in front of special people..

For fun

Well I love Snowboarding all over the US in winter time, and in summer definetly all sports on the beach ( Surf, Sponge, Vollyball, Bocce Ball, Body Surf etc.)!!! Always down to play Baseball or Slow Pitch, fishing, kayaking and football w/ the guys

Last read

NAPRx Pharmaceutical Sales Manual, NMLS Study Guide, The Purpose Driven, The Children of Hurin and I read CNN and Yahoo articles every day.... Knowledge is Power!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 3/4's German and 1/4 Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to Private school through the 3rd grade... I believe Religion is a healthy and positive aspect that should be apparent in ones life...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I Graduated CSULB in 2005- 2 B.A.'s in Business Marketing and Business Management. 2 Minors Macro and Micro Economics.