Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Babson Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop by and say hi!

In his own words

* Wanted* A good women who is beautiful on the inside and out, who loves God, and is looking for a friendship that can lead to a long term relationship. Hello thanks for checking out my profile. I'm going to keep this simple. I believe if you really want to get to know someone you need to meet them and look in their eyes. Actions do speak louder than words. So here are a few things about me. *I'm a good father and have two awesome daughters 17 and 13. I do enjoy being sarcastic and having a good laugh (keeps us young) *I enjoy an active lifestyle (sports & any outdoor activities) Willing to try new things! * Ready for some weekend travel (Bahamas, Vegas, beaches) You interested? *Have a strong faith in God * I do have a job (worked at the same job for 20 years) Have stability! * Have strong morals and values and still believe in marriage * Very loyal and trustworthy A few things about her: * Smiles a lot! *Likes to be active & takes pride in staying in shape *Has a strong faith in God * Looking to meet a good guy *Ready and willing for some travel and new adventure in life * Is respectful, with good morals * Believes a good relationship is based on what you do not what you say. These are just a few starters that would be nice. If you have read the 5 love languages that be would good. That would be a good ice breaker connection we will have to start things off. So many people know what they are looking for but don't know what to do with them when they meet. I'm willing to travel to meet You! I live between Tampa & Orlando so I can travel either way. I believe in meeting in person to see If there are any sparks or chemistry. There you go ladies I used everyones favorite word CHEMISTRY! If your interested and would like to find out more just let me know. We can meet for a few laughs and see what happens after that. Good luck to you. I'm looking forward to hearing back from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have visited Honolulu, San Diego, Dallas, San Antonio, and Nashville. I also took a missions trip to Honduras. Just recently took a trip to the Bahamas- awesome place! (December 2012) Any Florida beach in the summertime is a hot spot!


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy staying fit and being active. Very competitive so get ready for a challenge. Pizza and seafood are some favorite foods.

For fun

I enjoy bowling, playing cards, watching a movie at home or out, playing golf, water activities, . Going to the beach or theme parks is always fun! A healthy and active lifestyle is what I enjoy.

Last read

I am not much of a reader but I do enjoy gaining regular insight and inspiration from the Bible. I have also enjoyed “A Purpose Driven Life.” Of course, I read numerous profiles on They are very interesting to say the least.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im a college baseball coach and assistant athletic director. I'm very busy this time of year (spring) but can make time for someone special who is ready to meet a good guy..
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Where I'm From.......Grew up in Evansville, Indiana-Went to Junior College in Olney, Illinois - Finished my College at Appalachian State University in Boone, N.C. - Moved to Florida in 1991 and have been living in Central Florida since 1995.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and would love to meet someone who has a strong faith in God!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
AA, BS in Criminal Justice, MBA -Sport Management 09