Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-52 within 60 miles of Las Vegas, NV


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not first, you're last.

In his own words

Relocating from Las Vegas to rural Pennsylvania. It is a big change and I would like to meet new friends to have some fun that will hopefully turn into a LTR down the road. I like to think that I'm a pretty normal guy. Like everyone else, I've had my fair share of experiences in life that have shaped and molded who I am. I believe that I now have a pretty good idea of what I am looking for and what I am definately not looking for! LOL! I hope to find someone who shares common values and goals, but most importantly, someone who makes me happy and vice versa. Isn't that what really counts?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have an English Bulldog that I adopted who is 5 and currently the love of my life! LOL!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love anywhere there is a beach. I like to head back East to Pittsburgh every once and a while and visit friends and family.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My son, my dog, cars, trucks, motorcycles, cookie dough, sushi, TV shows on HBO and Showtime, my couch, football season, THE STEELERS, making people laugh and Family and Friends.

For fun

Movies, sporting events, spending time with my son,shows, going out to eat, relaxing by the pool, BBQing, working on projects around the house, working out, traveling, STEELER games, riding my Harley, saving mankind.

Last read

I just read a magazine about Bulldogs. It definately explained why mine is such a character...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Legal drug pusher...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, half mutt
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Pharmacy from Duquesne University in Pittsburgh, PA