Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Online Dating..."How Matters

In her own words

I am an easy going, free spirit type that doesn't require a man to make me happy...although I do very much enjoy male companionship...:-), I FIND things to do. I am looking for a man whom I can share some of my time with who is fun and knows what he wants...a man to challenge me, encourage me, push and pull me which ever direction we need to go. I am looking for attraction, chemistry, passion, and my life long partner and friend. I can't wait to meet you. Ideally, i'm looking for a man that: - lives within 12.465 miles of me ;) - is interested in having a committed relationship, but not looking to rush into anything - demonstrates a good balance and views their partner as equal - is able to communicate openly - maintains a strong drive to stay active with spending time together - is non-materialistic - is a frequent flosser with killer smile (okay not killer...that would just be scary ;) Lastly, I think we can all agree that online dating isn't much fun...some times it's simply down right embarrassing!, other times it's a part-time job that none of us want. Just know that you're not alone and it's not much easier for any of us at most given times. Thanks for viewing my profile :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My kids and I rescued Honey in 2008. She is confident and outgoing, yet skiddish at times depending on the environment. She is an amazing athlete.

Favorite hot spots

I think that's best reserved for once we get to know each other ;-)

Favorite things

the Greenway, beach, mountains, nature photography, anything peanut butter and chocolate, a fine wine, spontaneity, surprises, jacuzzi's, fantasy, weekend get-aways, rainy days, a good thunderstorm, comedy, happy people

For fun

Harassing my kids, arts, festivals, tastes, cooking, gardening, frisbee and being outside. I am amiable to most all things as long as it's with the right person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in loving everyone including God and living each day with a purpose and appreciation. I was raised Catholic and although don't attend church currently it doesn't mean that I won't ever again or can't.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference