Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Reach out and say hello! :-)

In her own words

Do you have interest in meeting an exceptional girl...the kind you can take home to Mom, but secretly can't wait to have some alone time with? Here's a sampling of me: Intelligent (I'm naturally curious and love to learn new things-preferably some from you), Warm and caring (my nieces are the cutest!), Energetic and playful (but love to take time just to chill), and Affectionate (isn't it all about the kiss?, btw- I give incredible massages). I appreciate the beauty in everyday experiences and value the little things. Family and friends are a priority...but there is certainly room for a special guy! Conservative girl on the outside with a wild streak kicked-in for good measure. I'd like to get to know a genuine guy that is intelligent, honest, caring, healthy (both physically and mentally), open to new experiences, cultured, funny, good at what he does, knows what he desires out of life and seeks to achieve it, and finds me irresistible! Wow, that's some list! Okay, if you meet at least ONE or more of the above mentioned qualities we'll talk. LOL. The connections we make with others is what makes life meaningful and whether I make new friends on here, or find my great love, it's all good! Begrudgingly, at the request of a great guy friend, I put my age younger on here since he says I act and look much younger than my 43yrs., and most think I am in my mid 30's. It was for search terms only, and hope you understand. :-) * I wanted to may seem strange to some that I have not been married. Here are the highlights as to why that is: 1. I'm a child of divorce (parents divorced when I was 8-9 yrs old, so I only want to marry once. I've seen some great marriages...and understand what it takes to build a healthy and loving relationship together). 2. I am highly selective, so if we decide to communicate/meet...know it is because I find you intriguing...and possibly exceptional. ;-) 3. I am fortunate to have had some wonderful longterm relationships...however, I did not feel that these men were the guy I am meant to spend my life with. It may sound corny or naive, but I still believe in true love...and hope you do too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

If I find my match on doesn't matter where we are, we will both agree it is a hot spot and a cool destination!

Favorite things

Okay, here it goes... Travel (here and abroad), love movies, live music, being anywhere that has beautiful surroundings, time with my two nieces, play time, making eye contact with the right guy ;)

For fun

What could I possibly write to make you stop and say, "Wow, now that's different!". Hmmm...I can tell you that no matter what I do, I have fun doing it. I crack myself up most of the well as, the people around me!

Last read

I guess you can say I like to keep my options open. I tend to be reading 5 books at a time. I usually have a mixture of self improvement (health, psychology, etc), non-fiction and great works. I am by no means a bookworm, just an information junkie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a BS in Marketing, Psych minor. Completed some grad school years ago. However, if I won the lottery I'd go study art!