Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this another shot. Could you be the one?

In his own words

So I figured since this worked for me years ago that I would give it another chance. Seems like no matter how long you think about what you want to say about yourself it never really comes out the right way. So here goes, I am a restaurant manager that actually has a great quality of life. I am a huge sports fan that loves the Angels, Cowboys and any local hockey game. During baseball season Angel stadium is my home away from home. I am always down for a local dive bar and catching some football or even a few hours at Disneyland. I'm a sucker for new places and some great pub food as well. I definitely consider myself pretty down to earth and I'm looking for someone that knows how to have fun without causing all kinds of drama. My mom is all the family I have left out here so family is extremely important to me. I am a total hopeless romantic and would love to find someone that still believes in and appreciates a little chivalry. It would be great to find someone that isn't scared of a little affection. Definitely not on here to meet a serial dater or someone that is all about the party scene. Guess I'm kind of over that stage of my life. I'm into just about all music except for crazy heavy metal and hardcore rap (yes I actually like country too). I'm always willing to check out a concert. I love to be out and about, just doing anything from hanging out with my friends to renting a boat and going fishing for the day.I guess all in all I am just looking for someone that is down to earth and knows what they want in life. Best of luck to you in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Must love dogs, Dallas my Boston Terrier comes with package. He's a handful but lots of fun, especially during the summer time at the dog beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always down for a quick day trip or a mini get away. I'm a huge fan of San Diego and Temecula, but I also love being able to get away for a few days and head out to Vegas. Summer time is always great place to spend a few days at the river.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Angels stadium is my sanctuary from April until about October. I love comedy clubs, the beach, catching a concert in the park or just hanging out at the beach. I'm a huge people watcher, so Ive gotta admit I love Disneyland too. Great cuddle place =)

For fun

I love shooting pool or hanging out with friends on a Sunday afternoon and having a BBQ. I'll never turn down a new pub or some crazy off the wall bar either. Im pretty much down for anything new and exciting. I do however still want to go skydiving!

Last read

Working on the Energy Bus (its a work thing)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Haha, this all depends on who you ask. Some people think I'm a psychologist while others think I'm a well paid baby sitter at times. My business card however says I'm a restaurant manager. You make the call.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a little bit of everything Ive been told. Born in Germany and raised in So Cal. I've been told there is some Irish and some Native American Indian as well.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
After trying the whole college thing Ive come to realize its just not for everybody. That's not to say that I haven't thought about going back to take a few classes at my own pace now that I'm older.