Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 800 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Focus on the present and the past will take care of itself.

In her own words

HUGE SPORTS FAN ALERT!! Just think, no nagging on Sundays...LOL I love experiencing new adventures and staying active is a major priority. My family and friends are extremely important factors in my life. I am the mother of a twelve years old son. I have participated in Warrior Dash and will run my 4th Peachtree Road Race (2014). I love running and white water rafting. And I love, love being at the beach. Guess you can say, I enjoy being in and around water. I am also a huge basketball fan. I live for the NCAA and NBA championship seasons....King James can do no wrong in my eyes!! I enjoy all genres of music but mostly listen to jazz and neo-soul. But who can resist the charm of old school hip hop? I'm full of personality and life, very outgoing, and have a great sense of humor. I can be very opinionated but I respect everyone's viewpoint. I realize that I'm not the leading authority on anything. I consider myself well rounded, spontaneous, and a little flirtatious. I can be very serious when needed but mostly am silly and laid back. I'm looking for someone who is physically fit, unselfish, caring, honest, trustworthy, adventurous, and a bit of a romantic. I seek a 'Southern Gentleman' who opens doors, pulls out chairs, and treats a woman like a lady. Someone who is mature, financially secure, professionally successful, and well-rounded with a variety of interests. Most importantly, I seek a man who is thoughtful and kind. "The character of a man is known from his conversations". If you think you qualify, let's chat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My favorite breeds are Kerry Blue Terriers and Weimaraners.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hang outs: Bar Eleven @ Loews Hotel-Atlanta, Atlantic Station, Cafe Circa, The Bucket Shop, Taqueria del Sol Cities: Miami, New York

Favorite things

TV Show/Movies: True Blood, Law and Order SVU, Love Jones, Food Network, Biggest Loser, The Color Purple, Legends of the Fall, Curb Your Enthusiasm Artist: Maxwell, The Roots, Diane Krall, Ella Fitzgerald Food: Italian, Sushi Wine: Gewurztraminer

For fun

Sporting events, museums, concerts, dining out, water activities, walks in the park, picking apples at the beginning of fall

Last read

Currently reading Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
Your job title doesn't matter as long as you enjoy your career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral