Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Martinsburg, WV, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Clever girl

In her own words

I like to smile and have fun, I love to laugh, so a person who can make me laugh is a plus. I tend to be sarcastic but not in a mean way, at least I hope not. I'm a list maker and a planner...but I can also be spontaneous. I am close to my family and like spending time with them. Most people that know me wouldn't say I'm shy, but when it comes to meeting people for the first time I can be. I love to travel and I love sports (playing and watching)! I enjoy going to the movies and watching them at home, I'm a bit of a movie nerd. During the summer is when I normally travel (since I'm a teacher) but when I'm home I swim and boat a lot. Random things I like: shoes, watches, candles, Christmas, maps, summer thunderstorms, Jurassic Park, sleeping when it's raining, lightning bugs, Target, music, my dogs, teaching, hand soaps, my students, visiting new stadiums, snow days, hot chocolate, playing catch, sports, travel, Netflix marathons, and Dr. Pepper :) I consider myself easy to get along with and I value honesty and a good personality. I would love someone to hang out with and see what happens from there. It's always nice to meet a friend.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two rescued lab mixes, Oliver and Mosby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and want to see the world. Some of my favorites: Hawaii, Puerto Rico, London, Madrid, Florence, and Rome. I also enjoy traveling around the US (including Disney) Otherwise I enjoy going to eat and seeing movies/shows/sporting events.


Shepherd University, Shepherdstown, WV

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Office, AHS, PLL, Bates Motel, OITNB, I Love Lucy, anything on ESPN, Orphan Black and BRAVO shows... Movies: Bridesmaids, The Departed, Jaws, Jurassic Park, The Goonies, Harry Potter, American Hustle, Christmas Vacation...

For fun

Currently: swimming, boating, traveling, movie/tv nights, going to baseball games, and sending obnoxious impersonations via snapchat.

Last read

I read a lot, mainly related to history and psychology for the classes I teach. I have more time to read for pleasure in the summer. My all time favorite classic book is 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school history and psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Austrian, English, Italian background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in history MA in teaching