Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Eastlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a change

In her own words

I'm a 28 year old legal assistant with a bachelor's degree in Political Science and a minor in Law Theory. I'm not like most girls my age - or so I've been told. Not sure if that is a good thing or a bad thing, probably depends on the person. LOL I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor that some people take for being standoffish, but that's really not the case at all. I like to do a variety of things from spending a night at home with a good movie or board game with friends to dinner and movies or a new adventure somewhere. I do not smoke or do drugs. I very seldom, if ever, drink. I was rocking a weight loss program for a while until some rocky events, but I'm back and committed to the program again. I hit the gym normally before work in the morning 2-3 days during the week and then every weekend. Along with hiking, playing an awful game of tennis with my best friend or riding horses. I'm looking for a man who has his life in order or is well on the way to being in order. Someone who accepts me for who I am as that is what I give back in return.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish, Horses

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cockatiel named Cosmo. He's pretty cool. I also have 2 betta fish named Watson and Rizzo. Once I return to horseback riding I'll probably end up leasing a horse from my trainer, so I'll have that to add to the list of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My 2 favorite places to be are either at the barn with the horses or at a nature reserve near water.

Favorite things

Nights by the fire pit, fireworks, crafting, warm blankets, snuggles, spending a day at the barn, bowling, putt-putt.

For fun

Crafting with my best friend, riding horses, reading, spending time hiking, taking pictures, going to the movies.

Last read

I am currently reading the book "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I currently work as a legal assistant in a small law firm which focuses on domestic law.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree