Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Master of my fate; captain of my soul.

In her own words

I am definitely a one guy kind of girl. I don't like the idea with juggling multiple people and would hope the same from a potential love interest. I am pretty guarded when it comes to my emotions, it just takes a while and a lot of trust to get through my walls but it's awesome when it happens. I would love to find someone who is light hearted with life but serious about his goals, has a great appreciation for people and life's fortunes, has a good relationship with his family, enjoys social situations, love love loves football, is a guys guy but makes time for his girl and loves to be spontaneous on occasion. I live with my best friend who is male, (no we havent dated)and am a pretty independent girl and need a guy who can find a balance with their girl and their own life. I refuse to give up current friendships for a relationship, I value the people I love and I want a guy who gets along with them too. I've recently changed my life and made fitness a priority. I've documented some of my progres Moving to Georgia in August from Phoenix.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I found my cat, Sophie, when she was a kitten and couldn't bring myself to take her to a shelter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Yard, ZIpps, The Vig, O.H.S.O, The Rokerij, The Garage, The Little Woody, Just love finding new spots with character.

Favorite things

I have a general love for music....anything that makes you feel good. I don't tend to spend too much of my time watching tv....I do enjoy an occasional great movie however. Generally I just love being surrounded my fun/happy/loving people.

For fun

Loving the weather recently. Spending most of my spare time soaking up the sun, sipping on a brew and spending time with loved ones. Looking forward to some trips to the river and the lake this summer and hopefully a visit to Vegas or California.

Last read

I read pretty often. Once I start a book I can't put it down. Looking for my next series to get into. Last one was Fifty Shades....of course :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a kitchen manager of a restaurant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Hotel Restaurant Management Major, Northern Arizona University