Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about making the life you want...

In her own words

I never thought I'd try the online dating thing but in the spirit of trying new things, here goes. A few things about me: I'm a 30 year old audiologist working near the Baltimore area. I grew up in the DMV (DC/Maryland/Virginia) area and LOVE IT! I work very hard during the week and I love what I do and make a good living doing it, so I consider myself to be extremely lucky. I am looking for someone to spend time with and share new experiences with. Most of the things that life has to offer, I want at least a crack at it. Obviously this is just my opinion of myself, but I have a lot to give to someone who would want it. I love to laugh and even when I'm angry or sad, I can find something funny about the situation to laugh at. I like going out once or twice a week for drinks and I also like to stay in and cuddle up watching a movie at the house. Parents like me because I can be very sweet and respectful, but when they're not looking I can be silly and sexy and oddball. If you are interested in finding out more about me, just email me and I will respond. I'm a nice person and I don't care about most superficial things (although if you HATE dogs and are gung-ho vegan then we cannot speak because a dog is the most loyal friend you'll ever have, and I love meat!).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats that live with me, and two dogs that live with my parents. I'm one of those people who talks about her pets and love to hear about your pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any local restaurant that's that's fun but not too crowded because I want to hear my conversations.

Favorite things

Rock (alternative, metal, classic), hip hop and R&B, mostly from the 90s. Books - mostly Tudor monarchs and French Revolution. Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, HGTV.

For fun

I like going out maybe once or twice a week for dinner and a drink, and would do it more often if I was rolling in dough. I love to read and my dream house would have a dedicated room just for my books. I also like to cook.

Last read

Some cousins got me into watching Game of Thrones, and I just finished all of the books by George R.R, Martin, so now I can't wait for the next installment to come out. My current book is The Rise and Fall of Thomas Cromwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral