Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Georgetown, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles of Austin, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have fun in Austin!

In her own words

I'm Haley! I'm active and fun loving. I like getting out in the city and exploring. I'm looking for someone who's friendly and fun, who enjoys intellectual conversation, and is open and honest. My son is the best thing that ever happened to me, he's brilliant. I'll tell you more about him if we meet. I love music, any and all kinds. I like to see live shows, but I think it's fun to just hang out at home or by the pool or wherever and listen to music with people i like, it usually makes for good conversation. I love to cook and I'm vegetarian, eating/living healthy is very important to me. I would really like to find someone who would like to cook with me. I really like dining out and tasting good craft beers and the occasional glass of wine. I love to exercise, I feel like I don't have enough time to do it as often as I'd like. I would work out twice a day every day if I could. I love to run and do yoga and I'd like to start getting out to hike, canoe, sup, and bike more. I really like taking my dog out to dog parks. I'm creative and artistic. I paint, draw, knit/crochet and make jewelry. I cook and bake a lot too. I love filling my house with the things I've created. I have a degree in mass communications print journalism and also in culinary arts. I don't do anything related to either of my degrees....well I do cook really well for my favorite people. I love my job and my clients. I'm a web developer at a company that services non profits. It's really fulfilling to help them make the world a better place.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Domain, Black Finn, any dog park but especially the dog house drinkery in Leander, Rainey st., anywhere there's something fun happening that I have time to make it out to


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

love food/cooking and I'm vegetarian. I don't own a TV. I listen to NPR almost constantly. I love music of all kinds especially live. I don't like to go more than 5 days without a really good workout!

For fun

I really enjoy seeing live music, I like exercising, museums are great, I try to take my dog out to a dog park as often as I can, I like comedy shows. I love going out to eat at really great restaurants, I like tasting craft beers

Last read

Currently Rereading The Great Gatsby. Most recently read The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a web developer for a company that provides services to non-profits
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral