Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
What would you do if you knew you couldn't fail?

In his own words

Just enjoying another day living in the lovely Cleve where I'm a full-time student studying music and teaching yoga. I love taking hikes, going on long car rides, eating healthy, and meeting new people. I'm very spiritual and I keep a vegan diet (but you don't have to). I'm looking for a partner who's positive, passionate, enjoys the arts, and is looking forward to a great life. And being gorgeous can't hurt.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tyfun, The Flaming Ice Cube, Scoops (when it opens), Bon Bon, Lucky's, anything that has vegan cuisine, any bar where I don't have to shout, and anything Ethiopian makes my glands ache in joy.


Cleveland Institute of Music, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love movies that are pleasant, fun, and really make me think and evolve. I'm crazy about Downton Abbey and Millionaire Matchmaker. No music moves me the way opera does.

For fun

I can't get enough of roller and ice skating. I try to see new movies as often as I can. I'm not very good at drinking, but my New Years resolution is to down at least one drink a month. It's so hard for me!

Last read

I'm reading "Many Souls, Many Bodies" by Brian Weiss, M.D. I love reading about souls.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
In addition to being a music student, I am also a yoga teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I think Judaism is awesome. I'm the Cantorial Soloist at my Temple at least once a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.A. from the University of Maryland College Park and I'm about to finish my second graduate diploma from the Cleveland of Music.