Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once...

In her own words

Hi:) I am a very easy going person, I generally like to go with the flow and try new things/foods when I get the chance. I am a pretty positive person, (always look at the bright side) I don't need/want any negativity in my life. My friends and family are very important to me... they always come first, my nieces and nephews trump everyone :) Honesty is always the best policy with me, I'll pretty much say it like it is. Sarcastic (in a nice way) and funny, I always know how to make someone laugh. I am that kind and thoughtful person who always likes to go that extra mile for the people in my life. I am independent... I am not looking for someone to make me happy, I am already very happy and truly thankful for the life I have. Having said that, I would love to meet someone who can share in my happiness and we can have a really great time together :) Someone who is intelligent, confident but not, mature, honest, fun who I can be myself around and has a sense of humour (how original right?). A man who knows how to treat a lady :) I am really not interested in any games. I am open to meeting a wide variety of people. I would love to meet someone who is passionate, family oriented and sweet. Please be a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady with respect :) A few random facts about me: 1. I drive way too fast 2. I hate talking on the phone 3. I don't like cotton really won't touch them 4. I use big words in sentences in casual conversations...which I get made fun of for quite a bit. 5. For some reason strangers like to talk to me favorite movies: Donnie Brasco, 40 year old virgin, Anchor Man, Night at the Roxbury, the godfather, Hello America, anything in the early Eddie Murphy days p.s If the vast majority of your pictures on your profile are of you standing next to nice cars that aren`t really yours...(even if they are) we probably won't get along p.p.s WHERE are all the normal guys?! p.p.p.s And YES I did have more p.s's.... but I decided to cut back :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I am originally Syrian but have lived in Canada pretty much my whole life
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference