Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
The best way to predict your future is to create it. Life was not meant to be a spectator sport

In his own words

I have my values and will stand up for them but I am also empathetic, as I am a social worker and believe that all should be treated fairly and with respect- no matter what your educational background is, no matter how much money you make, no matter what car you drive, or whether you are a janitor or an executive... Take pride in what you do... do what you do with integrity and honesty (people who step on others to get their way will not be a good match with me.. because I will let them know that they are out of line). I am Korean-American...born and raised in the southern cali area... I try to maintain a balance of cultural values from both. I am a firm believer in never forgetting our roots...whether cultural, professional or personal. What am I searching for? 1) Integrity 2) Genuine heart and mind 3) Balance between self and others 4) Life vision that is beyond "me, myself and I" 5) Loves kids 6) Thinks simplicity is more elegant than complexity 7) Of course, we have to "click" and be connected at all levels I have come to learn that a most compatible match may be a woman who is also a single parent (no offense to you single ladies, most of you cant handle a relationship with a pre-existing child...lack of knowledge and understanding...but of course, being with a single father is quite challenging...requires a woman who has an extremely open mind and humongous heart) :) But of course, I won't discriminate against the single ladies ;) By the way...I get told by many that I look like a "partier" and so on... but I am far from that. So for those who like to club or go to bars, etc...I won't be much fun :) just being honest you know Thanks and good luck!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach; Movies; Simple/Spontaneous Road Trips to Local Destinations, I do not drink (I am allergic to alcohol)- although I can probably drink about a 1/4 cup of wine before I turn red...of course you are welcome to have a nice cup of wine or cocktail

Favorite things

pop; dance/techno; eating sushi; science fiction; action movies Going to hang out at the pier, while eating a soft serve cone, having a slight breeze brush past; and of course holding the hand of someone who sincerely enjoys being together

For fun

Camping, outdoors, movies, fishing, kicking back at a cafe with a nice cup of coffee, driving along PCH, going to a farmer's market to buy fresh fruits, 1-2 day local road trips, snuggling with the love of my life....

Last read

policy and procedure manuals (really fun stuff)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a social worker by background... I have taught, consulted for health care agencies and recently started a new business related to care management. Due to changes in healthcare, looking to consider a slightly different path.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
although I am not perfect... I try my best to integrate my faith-based values into how i live my life; how i treat others; how i run my business and how i establish the "important" things in life...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Urban Planning (UCSD); Masters in Social Work (MSW) (UCLA); (almost finished phD- candidacy) Social Work (USC)... having my son and running my business impacted my ability to finish...but NO regrets...